Remerica United Realty Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

My wife and I were lucky enough to work with Rachel to sell our home.

We had been working on the house for years trying to increase its value and were nervous about how the selling process would actually go. Working with Rachel made the entire selling process go as smoothly as we could have ever hoped and we ended up even happier with the results than we ever expected. Rachel is so knowledgeable in the local markets and every step from start to finish. She kept everything moving and went above and beyond to view, list, and advertise our home and get people in for showings within days! She always had our best interests in mind and that was reflected throughout every step. She made everything stress free and that was beyond valuable to us! We worked with her to sell our house and Kim Weston to buy the next one, and the two of them as a team made the entire process completely seamless. Both Rachel and Kim were amazing from start to finish and I cannot recommend working with them enough to sell or buy your home!

The Karana Family

There are so many things about this realtor that are truly amazing.

She made the process easy, understandable and quick. we truly can't thank her enough, she truly is top notch !

Christine Pence

Highly likely to recommend 09/17/2017 - naboznyjt Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Hamtramck, MI.

Very attentive and knowledgeable. She will always be on your side. When my was appraised at less than I offered, it took Charlotte about four minutes to get me the home for what it appraised for.

Joe Nabozny

Gary and his team (with a shout out to Melissa) are simply the best!

The team was an expert in our local RE market (during a pandemic no-less) and an expert for the entire sales process! When my husband and I were first thinking about selling our family home, it seemed overwhelming - and the entire sale process (from meetings with Gary, to our open house, to inspection and closing) was so smooth and stress free. I cannot recommend Gary and his team enough! I would give 6 stars if I could. Absolutely recommend.

sarahaknapp17

Anyone looking for an attentive, compassionate and hard working professional realtor.

..contact Tina. Her ambition and knowledge both greatly appreciated as the hustle and bustle of the holidays of 2017 approached. She did amazing, regardless of how much pressure I applied. I would recommend her x10! Thank you Tina Hess. LC!

Lisa Strong

We have now bought 2 houses & sold 1 with Chris.

He has a wealth of knowledge and a passion for real estate. He definitely has his client's best interest at heart! Great experience & highly recommend!!

Amy Beauregard

I am very please I had the opportunity to work with Melissa Cheladyn, out of the Gary Reggish office.

She always offered her professional advice to ensure I was making a profitable decision for my future. She worked very diligently in order to find the perfect place for my family. I will definitely recommend her services to anyone I know purchasing a home in the future.

tiffany0433

10/24/2020 - alyssa tamer Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Brighton, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills She is super responsive and on top of it. She always had me in the house I wanted to look at, at the earliest time possible. Answered any questions I had. Loved having her as my agent!

Alyssa Tamer

Gary Reggish is an excellent realtor who has listed and sold several of our houses.

These real estate transactions have taken placed over the last fifteen years in different economic conditions. No matter what the real estate climate was Gary was able to successfully sell our homes in a reasonable time period. We always appreciated his evaluation of our home/s and his recommendations we needed to make them sell quickly. He is an honest and trustworthy person who we now consider a friend

user05880210

Tina is an excellent agent who goes above and beyond for all of her clients.

Highly recommended! - Facebook Review

Collin Hoyer

Gary's Team made selling our Family home of over 50 years simple.

He personally did all the negotiations and his transaction coordinator, Sierra, followed up with Level 10 service. Sierra kept every part of the process smooth and fast. Final numbers were reviewed and there were no surprises on closing day. Gary personally made himself available during closing following Covid-19 guidelines in case there were any questions.

jsprague19704

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Krystin, and using her as our real estate agent.

My husband and I met her as first time home buyers. She worked with us on all the steps, had lender recommendations, and showed us homes fitting all of our criteria. Life happened, and buying a home for us fell through. Krystin was nothing but supportive about it. Life happened again recently, and then we were in a place to sell a house. Krystin was the only one I wanted to work with. She helped us get our house on the market and sold in about 4 days! She’s friendly, sweet, driven, hard working and goes above and beyond for her clients. Krystin makes what could be a stressful situation as pleasant and easy for you. If you need to buy or sell a home please use her as your agent!

Lynn K., Buyer

My home selling experience with Gary & his team has been top notch.

I talked to another Relator first based on a friends recommendation. Gary and his team sets a high standard. I know 100% that I got the best team to sell my house. Honesty, high level of professionalism, very polite and quick response to my calls. You would be doing yourself a disservice if you didn't Interview Gary.

longterm1960

Tina was great-very helpful through the process, always accessible and just a great person to work with in a very stressful time.

She’s the best! *****

Ellen Roman Kletzka

Working with Gary Reggish at Gary J.

Reggish & Associates exceeded any of my expectations. As a first time homebuyer, I was not familiar with the terminology or the best process people to involve. Right away Gary was incredibly friendly and took time to sit down with my wife and I to determine what would be a good fit for us. He even recommended to us Melissa Cheladyn his coworker, which helped us a lot as well and greatly appreciated her effort. Gary was willing to meet us at any time to show us any house we liked . He was very helpful in explaining the entire process and really relieved my stress level even though we were on a very tight timeframe. I truly believe his expertise helped tremendously in our offer getting accepted. I highly recommend Gary ! Gary you got me my dream home there is no enough words to THANK you .

mahagharizi

We chose Rachel as our realtor to help us find a new home after relocating from out-of-state, and we are very happy that we did.

Rachel is very personable and easy to work with. She was always very responsive and willing to accommodate our requests to see houses, even on very short notice. Finally, by understanding what would be appealing to the seller, Rachel was able to help us present and negotiate a winning offer in a very competitive real estate market when we finally found “the one”. We couldn’t be more grateful!

The Manalac Family

Our experience with Gary Reggish on the sale of our Livonia home was exceptional.

Gary’s wealth of knowledge, experience, and personal care was beyond our expectations. He educated us every step of the way and we felt well informed throughout the entire process. He was definitely an advocate for us and demonstrated excellent negotiation skills. We would highly recommend Gary Reggish to anyone considering buying or selling a home.

marjohn317

Chris Bailey was so helpful during the stressful and emotional process of selling my moms house.

His knowledge of the market and of the properties in Novi and surrounding areas ensured we got the best deal for the property and made the entire process run smoothly. We will definitely go to Chris for our next home purchase.

Kim Kleimola

Amazing REALTOR with the experience to handle any transaction.

It's a pleasure to work with Sherri. - Facebook Review

Dustin Anderson

I am truly blessed to have a team one likes the phone one likes the computer between the two they seal the deal - Facebook Review

Edna Ford

Gary and his team were a pleasure to work with.

Friendly, prompt, and very knowledgeable with both our buying and selling process. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future and would highly recommend him and his team.

xstephanie michaelx

I was honored to have Paula Piccinini assist me with my home purchase (and you should, too).

She provided top-notch service when it came to market knowledge, honesty, flexibility, organization, and communication. She is a joy to work with, quite resourceful, and was attentive to my specific needs as a first time home buyer. Her personality makes the process enjoyable, and I’ll be relying on her for real estate needs in the future.

Scott Young

Kelly was amazing.

So patient. She really took the time to find the right house for me. She even pointed out flaws in homes! Great realtor. - Facebook review

Mary N

Highly likely to recommend 07/01/2019 - edwin laplaunt Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Lincoln Park, MI.

Charlotte is very good. Always in contact and has no problem answering any questions at any time of day! Her assistants are great, and very nice. Her whole little crew is very nice. Would highly recommend for anybody!

Edwin Laplaunt

Gary is simply the best realtor I have ever worked with.

I have been in real estate all of my adult life. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I received 3 offers almost immediately. He made sure the house was priced right.

bradley simon

"Sherri Grant is an outstanding Realtor.

My husband found her on Zillow but we didn't really know what to expect. She met with us right away and impressed us with her knowledge of the area and home listings that fit our requirements. During our many months of house hunting (we had the "perfect" home in mind) - Sherri continued to impress us with her professionalism, knowledge, enthusiasm, and unwavering patience to find the right home that fit our needs. Her down to earth personality kept us grounded when we finally made an offer on a short sale. Sherri walked us through every phase of our home purchase. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our new home and Sherri's services. We would both recommend her to anyone looking for a home in a heartbeat!" - Market Leader Review

Dana Forrester

Highly likely to recommend 06/24/2017 - kward86 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Warren, MI.

Charlotte and team were extremely helpful when I needed to buy a home on very short notice. When I first contacted Charlotte I didn't really know what to look for and wasn't sure what to do. She helped walk me through the process and was dedicated to making sure I found the right house for me in the price range I was looking and within the short time frame provided. Charlotte and team worked around my schedule entirely and were in constant contact throughout the process. I couldn't ask for better service and I strongly recommend using her and her team

Kevin Ward

Amazing realtors!

Honest, dedicated, and never stop working for you. Have bought and sold several homes with this team and they've never let me down! - Facebook review

Kelly Kropft

Gary and his team worked to sell our home and helped us find a new home.

He was extremely responsive and educated us on the market while still addressing our personal needs. Because of his guidance and expertise, we obtained five offers above asking price after the first open house and our sale went extremely smoothly! We highly recommend using Gary and his team whether you are buying or selling!

AshleyWeinert

My husband and I could not have asked for a better agent.

Gary Reggish went way beyond our expectations by selling our house in just 1 day! His real estate knowledge is unmatched. He was very easy to reach at anytime of the day & pleasant to work with. His assistant Ashley was also great! She was extremely helpful & was always reachable when we had any questions. Couldn't have asked for a better team!

manal nessim

10/29/2019 - cjsmith122896 Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Howell, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly was flexible with my schedule and off the whim requests. Scheduling showings back to back, weekends, afternoons, anytime. She made it easy to see any house I wanted and I am very happy with my new home.

Cris Smith

We have worked with Gary and his team twice, and both times they have exceeded our expectations.

They know the market, and will come prepared to walk you through the process - and I truly mean "walk you through" - they will walk with you through the house and tell you what you need to do to make your house "market ready". LISTEN to them, you will not regret it. Gary understand the market and is serious about selling your house. He is also a really nice guy! I am very grateful to him and his team for working so hard, not just to sell our house, but also to make sure we had a nice place to move into after our house was sold. YOU ROCK!

zuser20170815173949404

I highly recommend Gary Reggish & his team!

!! His strategy was perfect! Our house sold for asking price after one day! No need for multiple showings or negotiatons. Very knowledgeable, understands the market & easily reachable. His assistant Ashley is amazing! On top of everything & so easy to contact. Great team!!!

sbsoliman

I am beyond satisfied with Tina's performance!

It was an absolute pleasure hiring Tina not only with her performance of selling my house but as well as with her wonderful personality. Tina knows how to make things happen very rapidly with maximum results. I had multiple offers on my house above my asking price within just a couple days as a result of her experience and knowledge. Tina is an extremely motivated individual. I can assure you that anyone that hires her will be very satisfied! Thank You Tina!!!

Matt Zweng

Chris was recommended to us by my daughter.

He worked very closely with her and ended up finding the perfect house for her. We had Chris list my mother’s house. I would highly recommend Chris! He provided excellent service from the beginning of the process until closing. Chris was very professional and honest with us. He was always available and promptly responded to emails, calls and texts. We were very impressed by his work ethic and incredible drive to satisfy his clients and grow as a professional. We interviewed other agents but it was clear from the start that Chris was our guy. He had a great market strategy, was very knowledgeable and had access to many resources. The house sold in four days for the full asking price. The process was seamless from start to finish and we believe this was due to Chris’ expertise!

Cathy Black

We highly recommend Paula-she was very helpful and professional!

! She helped us with the purchase of our new home. We had a great experience working with her.

Casey Blust

If it is a purchase or a sell, Gary and his team have you covered.

I wouldn’t think of using anyone else for a buy or a sell. Gary has handled multiple sells for me and my wife and most always go for over asking. Melissa always finds perfect properties in any area and negotiates great deals with quick terms. If you are looking to buy or sell, look no further!!!

jmrmsu1

"Sherri & I have been acquaintances for over a decade, she has been very good to myself & my family!

She most assuredly she will go above & beyond her call of duty as a professional in Real Estate. Sherri Grant has a beautiful spirit and to me ...no one could ever put a price on this quality she has! She loves what she does & when you are buying/selling a home, she is able to make this a very honest, unique personal experience! Be blessed Sherri, Warm Regards, Derranda P." - Market Leader Review

Derranda Pierzinski

Krystin did a great job start to finish, she walked us through every aspect on both the buyer and seller side and communicated everything to us quickly.

I definitely recommend Krystin! Thank you for everything you did!

Rob J., Seller & Buyer

Sherry is one of the nicest people you will meet in the real estate industry!

! - Facebook Review

Lehi Gold

We worked with Melissa Chaladyn, from Gary's team and my family and I had the best experience!

We loved dealing with Melissa and we only needed to view 7 or so homes, before we purchased the home we decided on. So much was done through text, which worked out great since I do work during the day. It was never hard to get in touch with Melissa and our questions were always answered quickly. When time came to deal with Ashley, our Client Care Manager, same results. I have already recommended Melissa to a friends daughter! Thank you Gary Reggish & Team!

paulatracy66

Gary and his team were most phenomenal when handling my family's property and listing.

After being listed with a different real estate agency and going through a monstrous year of difficulties, we were finally able to terminate our contract and look elsewhere. When Gary took over as our realtor, it really hit home how important it is to have the right real estate agent/agency. It made a world of difference when it came to someone who is dedicated, knowledgeable, reliable, and capable of giving the proper exposure for a property listing. It was hard enough to go through our family's loss let alone get thrown into having to close down and sell our family's business. Gary and his team not only made this difficult time less burdening, but also was able to take a commercial property that had been closed down for over 2 years and sell it for top dollar during a pandemic . I am forever appreciative of all Gary Reggish and his team of experts have done. They are above a 5 star company.

angelagoetz6

Roberta sold my grandparent's condominium in October 2015.

It was a complicated legal situation with the home being under a conservatorship through the Probate Court. Roberta helped us navigate the legal issues, was always available to speak to us and our lawyer and was instrumental in resolving a last minute title issue that could have derailed the entire sale. Roberta made a very stressful situation go as smoothly as possible. Additionally, we had several offers for the home within a week of her placing the listing. I highly recommend working with Roberta for any of your real estate needs!

Stephanie K.

"Sherri is awesome!

I am so glad that we were able to work with her to buy our new home. She was very thoughtful and helpful to my husband and I as first time home buyers. She is extremely professional and timely" - Market Leader & Zillow Review

Christine Braun

Gary and his team did an excellent job with the sell of my home in Livonia.

From the start to the end Gary and his team made sure that all items that needed to be taken care of was done in a timely manner and with great professionalism. I cannot say enough about their excellent customer service and their process used to sell my home in 2 days. I definitely plan on using Gary and his team when I purchase my next home. Thank you all for doing such an awesome job and keep up the great work , it was a pleasure meeting and talking to each of you. ( If I could give 10 stars I would!!!!) That is how great they are!!!

esmith3510

Gary helped us sell our Livonia home to the first buyers who saw it the day after listing it!

And for more than either of us thought it would sell. Within days the paperwork was done, and we were on our way. Then it was time to move out and hand possession over to the buyers. We unexpectedly lost a parent days before and had to push back the move a few days. Gary was great! He said, "Just say the word and I will take care of it." And he did! Gary and his team were great to work with when everything was going well and when we faced adversity. We will never forget the outstanding personal, compassionate service we received.

user3456952

I have chosen Sherri Grant’s team THREE times in the past ten years; twice to purchase a home and once to sell.

I like how transparent Sherri is throughout the process and her advocacy when things aren’t always smooth. When I plan to sell my current home, I know that Sherri will be the first person I call. - Facebook Review

Bryan Baker

We contacted Gary when we were considering selling our home.

Gary came to the house, walked thru and give us some tips to help sell. When it was time to list, he explained the process, answered all our questions, and made sure we felt comfortable before leaving. From start to finish we felt comfortable with Gary and knew he would get it done!! We can’t say enough great things about Gary and his team! Thank you!!

Kristin M.

She's amazing.

Very nice, truly caring, knowledgeable, always there for you. She answered all my questions, and guided me on my way. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Andrew Tamer

After looking for almost a year on our own we had the luck of meeting Krystin at one of our showings.

We had met plenty of agents but none that made us feel truly at ease with what can be such a stressful process. As first time home sellers and second time buyers, this process was a little more difficult, but she was there every step of the way. From the bottom of our hearts, thank you! We truly could not have gotten through this process without your knowledge and expertise ❤️

Megan B., Seller & Buyer

Best realtors around!

!! We bought our forever home and sold our old house through them. We had a great experience with Michael and Claudia. We instantly felt comfortable with them and they never pressured us into buying a house. I definitely felt they had our best interest in mind throughout the whole process. I would recommend them to anybody! I cannot speak more highly about them. Verified by RateMyAgent

Kayla F.

Every time I had a thought or concern the phone would ring with in the day.

Tina would have the same thoughts and an answer on what to do.

Buffy Falzone

Best experience with a realtor ever!

Not only did she find us a dream home, she also sold our house within 48 hours of listing.

Tim Sage

I wish I could leave 100 stars!

When I started my home search I was hoping to find a Realtor who was easy to talk to, knowledgeable and not the type who advertises on a highway billboard! The first open house I went to I met Krystin and knew she would be someone I could definitely work with! I had a tough situation as a first time buyer and she showed extraordinary patience, was so understanding and a great shoulder to cry on when the road got tough. I felt confident she had my interests at heart and that trust is *so* important! I could not be happier with my experience and will definitely be referring her, not to mention coming back for my next home purchase! Thank you again!!

Amber S., Buyer

My husband and i are very grateful we chose Wendy as our agent.

She helped us find and purchase our dream home! She is not only very professional, she is a kind and caring person and truly took the time to make the whole process a great experience. Wendy's availability is excellent, always responds quickly and isn't afraid to take leaps of faith with unique buyers like my husband and me! We found that the sellers really liked working with Wendy, which gave us an advantage when negotiating the purchase of our home. What could be better than that? So glad we chose you Wendy! Thanks!

Emily Stinson

"I would highly recommend Sherri to anyone looking for a new home in the area!

She is very knowledgeable about all aspects of home purchase! And she was extremely helpful, thorough, diligent and professional throughout the whole process! I really felt at-ease with her as our Agent, because I knew she had our best interests at heart, due to her professionalism and integrity. She is very friendly, and easy to work with! Highly recommended!" - Market Leader & Zillow Review

Anton

Gary and his team made selling our home in Redford a stress free experience.

Very professional, from start to finish. If you want your house sold fast for the price you want, Gary Reggish and his team will get it done. If there is a bump in the road, chances are he has dealt with it before, and will have it resolved in no time. Don't let your house just sit on the market, call Gary and get it sold!

zuser20151019152639252

There are so many things about this realtor that are truly amazing.

She made the process easy, understandable and quick. we truly can't thank her enough, she truly is top notch ! - Facebook Review

Christine Pence

Gary and his team are stellar!

Our agent, Melissa, was wonderful to work with and she found us our dream home in Northville! As first time home buyers they walked us through every step and made us feel as if we were their only clients.

beanerkrebs

Wendy has such knowledge and experience in the industry, that her clients have total peace of mind from showings to closings.

She treats her clients with concierge service. This gal is A+ Facebook Review

Lisa Bronikowski

Dennis is the best!

Very patient, we must of looked at 30 + houses. He helped us find our home 13 years ago. - Facebook Review

Theresa Murphy

I have worked with Gary on two separate occasions over the span of 10 years and consider myself lucky to have found him and his team.

On both occasions of buying our homes we ran into "road blocks". Gary swiftly negotiated and solved both issues without missing a beat. I'm positive that if we had used a "normal" real estate agent team we would not have closed on either property. We will forever recommend and use him and his team!!

missholly24

11/20/2019 - gr8 ful Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Canton, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly is very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market. I really appreciated her attention to detail and the way that she would check in with me frequently, to let me know the status of showings on my house. She is honest and personable. Selling a house can be very stressful and throughout this process Kelly was a top notch professional. I felt she really listened to my needs and always took action in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Kelly Neaton as a realtor who goes above and beyond!

Gr8ful

“Fred and Karen provided excellent service and in an extremely professional manner!

Being new to America they proved to be Real Ambassadors and your company can only excel with staff of this quality!” Web review

Paul and Julie F

I looked at Zillow and cruised my neighborhood to get an idea of realtors selling in my neighborhood.

From there I came up with a short list of professionals that could best represent me as a seller and my property, Gray was the only choice. On our first meeting I asked why should I go with you to list my house, he replied "You want a realtor that will... and explained what he and his team would do for me. HIs goal was to work with me and for me as a team. Once listed, Garry and his team repeatedly demonstrated the knowledge and experience to handle the issues and reduce the stress of selling a home. Garry was always available and followed up to ensure I was in the loop with the latest developments. That included nights and weekends. In the end, my home sold for list price in November when many were dropping their price. Enough said!!

Teamreggish

Tina is an excellent agent who goes above and beyond for all of her clients.

Highly recommended!

Collin Hoyer

“The Ryckman team has helped find me two houses which I purchased and recently helped to sell one of those houses for me.

There was an unexpected issue with the neighbor during the sale. Karen engaged the neighbor and found a resolution the benefited all parties! The Ryckman Team knows the metro area extremely well and will tell you everything you need to know about neighborhoods, schools, etc. I can’t recommend them highly enough! “ Home buying Guide Review!

Richard P.

We would like to thank Gary Reggish for the excellent job he did selling our home!

Gary came to our first meeting prepared to show us how he would handle the sale. He had a great marketing plan. Gary and his team were fast, efficient, and professional at all times. We had multiple offers with a day of the open house! Ashley, Gary's assistant, guided us every step of the way. When we hit a snag in the process, Gary did an excellent job of negotiating a great deal for all concerned. We will call Gary Reggish and Associates the next time we are in need of a realtor!

zuser20160610043806139

03/13/2020 - yetimaster01 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Brighton, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly was awesome to work with. Always fielded my phone calls and concerns in a timely manner. I was selling during extremely trying times, she was compassionate and helpful. I highly recommend her services, great to work with.

Yetimaster

11/05/2020 - fmorgan465 Sold a Condo home in 2020 in Brighton, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly went above and beyond the call of duty. She was always there to answer my questions. If you are looking for a diligent, hardworking, honest realtor, call Kelly

Fred Morgan

05/23/2020 - griffinboustany1 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Linden, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly went above and beyond. At all times she had our best interests in mind and was incredible to work with. Kelly truly cares about her customers and it shows. Absolutely go with her.

Griffin

Gary exceeded all my expectations on the sale of my home.

I was able to get an over asking price and we sold 24 hours after open house. Gary kept me informed of the process along the way and was available for all my questions. I highly recommend Gary and his team as your realtor.

skroll98

Steve made the home buying experience enjoyable.

The whole process was new to me, and Steve took the time to explain everything to me with any question I had to be sure I was fully informed. He gave great advice, but was never pushy. Steve really made the process of both listing my home to sell and purchasing a new home very easy. Both closings went off without a hitch, and he advocated for me every step of the way. I would recommend Steve to all of my friends and family.

gabrie24- Novi

What a GREAT team, I could not have asked for a better agent.

Gary took care of everything. He came to my home, asked me what I wanted and give some recommendations, took pictures, listed my home online and my home was sold nine days. Ashley his assistant is so wonderful. She took care of every detail and was always a call away. My friends are asking for his number. Thanks Gary

zuser20140517120243210

Very knowledgeable staff, great follow up and always available to answer questions.

If I still lived in the area I would use this team whenever possible. Hands down the best real estate team there is! Very professional and honest. They are selective in their clientele and I completely understand why Gary's reputation and his awesome team continue to excel. By the way, I have never met Gary in person since I live out of state but we have built a solid relationship through our constant communication over the past two years and I feel like we are next door neighbors! Services- an agent he mentored helped me purchase a house in 2007, his team helped me find renters in 2014, he sold my house and my mother's house in 2016 (in a matter of days!).

tdawson1229

Stacy was amazing!

100% recommend. Stacy did an incredible job helping me find my first place and I couldn't be happier. She was there to walk me through every step making the entire process very easy. Always quick to respond and quick to take action. Definitely not just an agent looking to make a sale but a good person who was looking out for my best interest. I'm so happy I made the choice to go with her and you will be too.

Jordan Nemecek

Tina was wonderful to work with!

She is a very genuine person and was a great listener to our needs and wants. She sold our home quickly and helped us find the perfect new home for our family!

Dawn Dular Fischhaber

11/05/2020 - zuser20140831123814671 Sold a home in 2020 in Pinckney Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly was very knowledgeable through the whole process.

This is the second time we're have used Kelly and I have and will recommend her. She also helped my son in the purchase of his first home.

zuser20140831123814671

From the very beginning Krystin was nothing but amazing!

This being my fiancé and mines first home buying experience we had no idea what we were doing or what to expect. Krystin was sure to explain everything to us and was there for us whenever we had questions or concerns. She made this whole process so easy for us. Even when we were looking at houses she was always so honest on what may have been too big of a project for us or if this was a good choice for us. We will 100% be recommending her too anyone we know who needs a realtor and will use her again if we ever need too!

Megan T., Buyer

Chris Bailey and his team did an excellent job with selling my home.

The process was very easy and stress free! I would highly recommend him for any sellers or buyers : )

Erin Turel

“The Ryckman Team are the best!

They made this process easy & painless. They were always available for questions & quickly provided the answers needed. I really appreciated their thoroughness and because of their experience & attention to detail, we received an offer after only 6 days on the market. We closed a little over a month later. I would definitely use The Ryckman Team again & recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home. “...Delta Media Review

T. Wilson

Gary and his team are amazing.

They helped to give us the information we needed to get our house on the market and sold in great time. I would recommend Gary and his team to anyone I know looking to buy or sell a home. I like their personal approach but also how detailed they are.

zuser20161011145919318

To start off there is not enough stars to rank Gary J.

Reggish & Associates. From the minute we met Gary we really liked him. Up front and personal, not as a salesmen, but more like a good friend. Gary gave us a lot of super tips and meticulous details on what would be the top things we should do to prepare the house for sale. Gary also presented his proven strategy, for selling our home. Gary’s confidence got us fired up to get ready for selling. We think Gary has a crystal ball because everything we were informed to do and how this sale will happen, happened exactly the way he said it would. After a single open house we had 5 reasonable offers, less than a month later we closed on our home. I was going to sell by owner, Yeah right… Through out this whole process we called Gary and Jennie in the office several times and we always got a response in a timely manner. They spent so much time with our questions and concerns, even revisiting our home, we felt like we were their only customer. Gary Reggish and his team are over the top in personal customer service and professionalism and without a doubt stand out from the rest.

cogopops

Tina is amazing!

!! She knew what we wanted and what we didn’t! She fought for us and helped us every step of the way. She was in constant communication with us and would answer no matter what time of day/night

Megan Evans

Rachel was very patient, thoughtful and helpful throughout my home buying process.

She helped me narrow down what matters most to me in buying a home and was extremely knowledgeable about the houses and neighborhoods that we were viewing. Her priority was for me to find the home that was best suited for me and it showed time and time again.

M. Gilloon

We bought a house two years ago, and Gary was the agent for the people who we bought the house from.

We liked how professional he was, and when we decided to sell our house, we decided to go with Gary. We we are thankful for our experience with him.

jallad t

Gary did a great job of getting my condo sold quickly.

He came out well before I was ready to list just to give me suggestions for improving the place to get more traffic and a good price. When I was ready, he listed the condo quickly, and we got a full-price offer within a few days. He and his assistant were very helpful and communicative throughout the process.

Julie Kates

Gary helped us find our new home.

He was wonderful to work with, it was not our first home we have purchased but it had been 20 years since we last bought a home, so it was like we were first time home buyers. He answered all of our questions we had along the way. We did not really have a set area we wanted to move and he was helpful helping us narrow down a city. He was very flexible to make sure we got into homes right away and also gave us all the comps for areas to help with our offers we put in. He ended up finding the house of our dreams that we fell in love with even know on paper it did not meet our wants, but its true you will know when the house is for you. Gary will be by your side to help you along the way like he helped us!

user8838539

I worked with both Gary and his associate Melissa Cheladyn and they were both so wonderful!

They were knowledgeable, patient, and honest about the homes we were seeing. I worked with Gary to sell my condo and we were under contract in less than 4 days from our Open House! Melissa handled the purchasing portion of our real estate needs and was extremely quick to respond to any requests or questions we had. They are a great team and I'd highly recommend them!!

chelseasanders 2285

It was just like magic from the start to the finish.

The best experience ever buying a house. Gary Reggish and associate kept me in touch thru the whole process and explained any concerns I have thanks and i would recommend them to all my friends and family if they are looking to sell or buy a house or business.

ramzibaki1

I can’t say enough great things about Krystin!

She is a fantastic realtor!! While my husband and I were looking for our new home and selling our previous one, Krystin went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we were looking for. She was so helpful and patient throughout the whole process. At the end of summer my husband and I kind of gave up looking, thinking we wouldn’t be able to find what we wanted until spring. But Krystin was so kind to keep looking and sending us listings. It didn’t take long at all until she sent us the listing to our forever home! We absolutely love it here! I recommend Krystin to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home. She cares so much about her clients and making them happy, she’s such a sweetheart, very helpful and just down to earth. We can’t thank you enough Krystin for helping us find our dream home!

Beth J., Seller & Buyer

Sherri is an amazing agent.

As newlyweds, my wife and I were limited in time and resources when it came to purchasing a new home. Sherri went above and beyond to find the perfect house for us. She made sure that it met all of our criteria and she weeded out homes that were not a good fit. Additionally, she was flexible with our schedule (even being willing to reschedule at the last second). Sherri was willing and able to track down additional details on the properties and even continued helping us well after our purchase was complete. My wife and I strongly recommend Sherri Grant! - Zillow Review

Marc Hoerauf

How do you spell dedication?

... T-I-N-A-H-E-S-S

Jen Webb

Highly likely to recommend 05/10/2019 - Bryan Worley Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Allen Park, MI.

“We can't take any credit for our talents. It's how we use them that counts.” Luckily, for my two daughters, and I, we met Charlotte Hypes @ Sold It Today. From the first conversation we had, I knew she had the “right Stuff”. The “right stuff” is talent, experience, compassion, integrity and a GREAT TEAM. I also found out that the TEAM, was crucial, especially with the market ups and downs. Joe Hernandez and Elaine Haskins are what make Sold It Today operate like a well-oiled machine. Charlotte first said to me, “don’t worry about anything WE will take care of you and your daughters”; after hearing that, I was still nervous but they kept proving it all the way to closing. This Team took care of me like Family and I cannot stress enough how hard they worked to get us our dream home. I now have good friends I will call for all future needs in real estate. Thank you again Sold It Today!!! Sincerely Bryan, Reagan and Alivia

Bryan Worley

Provides excellent service with a smile.

Always dependable and concrete in every point of Real Estate. - Facebook Review

Victor Bals

Sherri is wonderful to work with!

!!! - Facebook Review

Shirley Lessner

If I was able to give more than 5 stars I would!

Gary has more knowledge and expertise than anyone I know! He broke everything down for us in a way we, as first time buyers, could understand and made the process seamless. He is an incredibly friendly guy who just wants to find you the right property, and he only has your best interest in mind. He should be your first choice when looking to purchase. Thanks, Gary!!

EvanJarczewski

10/29/2019 - mercymedicalmi6 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Rochester Hills, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly is absolutely wonderful. It took us two years to find a home suitable for our family, and throughout this time Kelly has shown good spirits and has been attentive. She anticipated our needs and worked hard to find us homes that most closely matched our so-complicated criteria. She would work around our availability to plan and coordinate showing of homes, and she never pushed us to lean one way or another. Even during the negotiation process and down to closing, she has proven herself to be a professional, knowledgeable, and just smart. But most important of all, she is honest and personable. She most definitely puts the customer first, and we trust her when referring her to friends and family.

Shaina

Working with Kelly Neaton was such a pleasure.

She went over and above to ensure we had an excellent experience. Selling a home is such a personal process filled with anxiety every step of the way. Kelly ensured we were in the loop at all times and her communication was top notch. She marketed our home very well and was able to bring potential buyers very quickly. If you are looking for a realtor that will treat you as a friend, provide you the best marketing and communication she should be your choice! We have worked with multiple realtors over the years and I rank her at the top of the list.

Beth Smith

Rachel does a great job guiding you to have your house prepared for selling!

She is the person you want negotiating deals for you in the house selling/buying process! Thanks for making everything so easy especially in this crazy season we are navigating!

The Smith Family

Call Sherri today!

11+ years in the business truly shows in her experience and knowledge during every transaction! - Facebook Review

Monnie Marie

Gary handled the estate sale of a home for us.

He was very knowledgeable and efficient and had the property sold in a very short period of time for a fair price. It was also a little more complicated because it being an estate had to be approved by the Court. The sale went very smoothly and efficiently. His office staff was also very efficient and responded to any questions that we had quickly. We would use him again.

nancyjshore

Kelly has assisted my family in buying a property and recently selling a property.

She was always available to answer our questions, and was always reassuring. We would recommend Kelly to all of our friends and family for their real estate needs. She is very knowledgeable and gets the job done!

Cheryl Schembri

11/10/2020 - rich shettler Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Howell, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Awesome Professional. First Class service from start to finish. Outstanding communicator. It’s a no brainer, Call Kelly and she will get it done. Sold without a hiccup. Guided us through a flawless sale of our 1870 Victorian Farm house on 29 acres. She seriously went above and beyond. Closed two days prior to Veterans Day and she ironically Supports the Homes For Heros program supporting us after 27 years of Naval Service. A true Patriots Patriots. Thank you Kelly. Move to Florida so we can put you to work for us down south. ????????????????????????

Richard Shettler

During late summer/ early fall 2014, Roberta and her team helped sell my condo and find my new house.

Her experience, kindness and availability made the process as smooth and enjoyable as possible. I highly recommend her. Thanks again Roberta!

Joe P.

Highly likely to recommend 01/18/2019 - aubri25 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Taylor, MI.

Charlotte is one of the most dedicated, hard working, honest, and patient people that I’ve met. While going through my house buying process she held my hand the entire way. She went above and beyond to make sure she met all my needs to make my process as simple as possible. She is very knowledgeable to absolutely every aspect of the real estate business. I’ve learned so many great things from her in my first time home buying process. I definitely couldn’t ask for a better agent. She’s just an awesome person to have worked with and I’ll definitely be working with her and her darling assistant for future properties.

Monica W.

08/05/2020 - zuser20151218053442741 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Van Buren Twp, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills I’ve been worked with Kelly twice buying a home, and both experiences have been fantastic. She was always on top of any new listing that fit my criteria, she did the research on comps, and wrote up offers quickly. I had a VA loan so a lot of offers were rejected, but she kept the faith as did I. I finally closed on my home and Kelley

Copeland

Kelly has both found us properties and SOLD properties for us.

She is a super REAL estate person, especially in the area of honing down on what you want and not wasting your time with other things. Both a fun and very down to business person. Can't say enough positive

Robert Savage

Truly the Best!

Made us feel that we were in good hands! Both knowledgeable and professional. They truly cared for our needs!... Realtor.com lead

Scott and Christine C

Krystin was amazing during our first home purchase.

Very personable and reasonable! She went above and beyond on helping us close on a difficult situation. Krystin was very knowledgeable about what steps to take to ensure the most smooth purchase. I would recommend Krystin to anyone looking to purchase!

Leah O., Buyer

"Michael and Claudia treat you like family.

It sounds cliche but it's true. They work hard and go above and beyond what is expected to take care of clients. They make sure you understand every part of the process. They are there for you from beginning to end, and even after the process is over they make sure you're happy with the result. I'd recommend them to friends and family alike."

Chris D

Highly likely to recommend 09/26/2018 - brendsnmumaw1 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Ferndale, MI.

Charlotte helped me through the entire process. I was having a hard time with the Mortgage agent that I had, she helped me find a much better one and got me the house that I absolutely wanted. I have recommended her to multiple people and still do till this day over two years after my closing. Her and her team are extremely knowledgeable and very professional. I will not hesitate to use her again later in life

Brendan Mumaw

Krystin helped me find my dream home.

I was a first time home buyer so I had a lot of questions but She was there every step of the way day or night. She Even helped me find the right mortgage company. Krystin is professional, friendly and down to earth. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. Thank you Krystin for helping me make a dream a reality.

Laura B., Buyer

Gary is the best in the business.

I am very familiar with realtors from being in politics. Gary sat down with me a year in advanced and meticulously crafted a selling strategy on mu=y house which was a high priced house in the area. We sold the house before it ever hit the multi list. Gary's greatest strength is his honesty - no punches pulled. If you listen to him and do what he says, you will be successful.

jlaura7

Dennis is awesome at his job.

I have bought 2 homes from Dennis and he has sold 2 of my home. Very honest man and always goes that extra mile for his clients. -Facebook Review

Teri Ritz Daniels

"Sherri Grant is top notch!

I would recommend her "five stars" whether you are looking for a house or selling a house. She has done both for me! She know what I wanted when I bought a home. I purchased the first home I was shown. When I wanted to sell my home, Sherri was the first and only realtor I considered. She priced my home right and we hadthree offered within a week. She continually makes sure her client are abreast of all transactions, time lines, are educated along the way and understands the whole process. Thank you for being there for me and all your help! again Sherri you are the best!!" - Market Leader & Zillow Review

Diane, Client

"Good experience.

Super attention to detail. Perfect closing." ~Facebook Review

George D

Donnie helped us buy a new home last summer.

The seller's realtor kept trying to drag the process along but Donnie kept the purchase on track. I honestly don't know when we would have closed if not for him! Just days after closing, we discovered a major problem with our air conditioner. Donnie contacted the sellers agent and the home inspectors for us and got them to reimburse us for the repairs. He even recommended the electrician who came out right away and did the repair for us. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new home. He is the only person I will call when looking for our next home. -Zillow Review

Larry Q

Krystin is an amazing real estate agent!

She made the entire process of purchasing a home enjoyable, extremely easy, and so stress free. I highly recommend Krystin to anyone either looking to purchase or sell their home!

Michael P., Buyer

My husband and I had been through a rough time, loosing both of our moms 3 weeks apart from each other and then loosing my Dad 5 years later.

We contacted Krystin during the process of selling my childhood home knowing it was time to move back to the area. Krystin gave us the time we needed to finish with my parents home making contact with us but not being pushy. We knew she was who we wanted to work with to find our new home. She was down to earth and very patient with us. It was a difficult road with us living out of town and trying not to settle for the first home we saw. She kept telling us that our perfect home was out there and she was right!! We found our perfect home and are excited to start making it ours!! Thank you krystin for not giving up on us!

Shannon Z., Buyer

Gary and his Client Care Manager Sierra were amazing from start to finish.

If I ever need help again, they will be my first call. It was my first time selling a house and they were always gracious in answering my questions.

Christine Garrett

The Ryckman team helped me both buy and sell my last condo.

Their friendly personalities and attention to detail made finding the right home an enjoyable process. While negotiating the details of the market, mortgages and offers their years of experience were extremely valuable to me. Their guidance helped me find a home that exceeded my expectations, but not my budget! When it came time to sell they were exceptionally helpful in making suggestions to both ensure the home would sell quickly and add value to a buyer. My home sold quickly and smoothly, an experience far removed my friends who had gone with other agents. The Ryckman team presents combination of experience and professionalism that means you get a smooth transaction and excellent value” Web review

David H.

Highly likely to recommend 09/17/2018 - Shaunty Cummings Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Taylor, MI.

I thought it was not financially possible for me to own a home, I thought it wasn't the right time. I almost started to rent for another year, until I met Charlotte!!! She told me I could get my dream house and she was right!!!! Charlotte walked with me through each step and got me approved for the house just like she said she would. I would highly recommend her!!!!!

Shaunty Cummings

Gary and his team are beyond helpful and extremely knowledgeable in this market.

His team are extremely helpful in all of areas of selling and buying a house. I would recommend Gary and his team if you are in the market of buying or selling your home. It has been our pleasure working with Gary and his team. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

anna18311

Tina helped us buy and sell a home.

Her positivity, enthusiasm, and communication are impeccable! She was always available to answer questions and work around our busy schedules! Her follow up was incredible. She truly was a joy to work with!

Angela Dominick Bobby

Krystin is an exceptional realtor in every way.

She is prompt with communication and completing all necessary tasks. I was impressed with how thorough she was throughout the entire process. I had many questions and she never made me feel like a burden when I reached out. She is kind and professional. Most important, in a short period of time she helped us get two competing offers on our home during a pandemic! We just closed and are thankful Krystin was our realtor. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking to buy or sell. If we ever move back to Michigan, she will be the one I call to buy a new home.

Sydney O., Seller

From day one my experience with Gary and his team has been exceptional.

Gary is knowledgeable, prompt, responsive, professional and a pleasure to work with. His expertise helped me make informed decisions during every step of the process of selling my house in Ferndale. No matter what time of the day or day of the week I had a question, he answered me right away. I live out of state and trying to sell a vacant home from so far away was one of the most nerve-racking experiences I've ever been through. Gary somehow made me feel at ease and that I had a trustworthy person always looking out for my best interest. He helped me find contractors to do some work to get the house ready for the market, he met them at my house to show them what I needed done, AND he negotiated pricing for me! I had an offer in hand 2 days after I listed with Gary and closed within 30 days! Gary's team made the closing process hassle and headache-free. I would highly recommend Gary and the Reggish team for anyone looking to sell their home. It was the best decision I could have made!

Jaimie Lee

Purchasing a new home can be quite overwhelming, but Claudia and Michael made the whole process fun and enjoyable!

They are well versed in the language of real estate and we're able to explain things in a way that made everything easy to understand! I highly recommend choosing them as your agent! You won't be disappointed (Zillow.com Review)

Happy Client

Rachel was very helpful and knowledgeable throughout the whole process.

As a first time home buyer I really did not know what I was getting into, but Rachel guided me through and made the whole process very straightforward. She listened to what I was looking for in a home, found quality locations, and then worked very hard to secure the offer. I would highly recommend her.

The Bauman Family

I would definitely recommend Roberta she helped us find the perfect home for us!

We were up against a few other offers I truly believe her strategy got us the house! She was very knowledgeable and patient which made our house hunting experience fun. As happy as we are to have found our home we miss house hunting with Roberta!

Shawn B.

Wendy is the best realtor I have ever had!

! She went above and beyond for me! She was so helpful explaining things to me, pointing out things to look for....I don’t know what I would have done without her. Facebook Review

Nicole Kehoe

From start to finish she has conducted herself in a kind, courteous, & professional manner.

She is very knowledgeable and responded thoroughly to all of our questions in a timely manner.

Ki and Joan

Rachel was on top of everything.

She showed me a handful of homes and actually found a house that fit me before I had even seen it listed. Super easy to work with through the whole process. She has also helped friends and family buy and sell homes.

The Combs Family

Property Search