Remerica United Realty Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

I can’t say enough wonderful things about Krystin, and using her as our real estate agent.

My husband and I met her as first time home buyers. She worked with us on all the steps, had lender recommendations, and showed us homes fitting all of our criteria. Life happened, and buying a home for us fell through. Krystin was nothing but supportive about it. Life happened again recently, and then we were in a place to sell a house. Krystin was the only one I wanted to work with. She helped us get our house on the market and sold in about 4 days! She’s friendly, sweet, driven, hard working and goes above and beyond for her clients. Krystin makes what could be a stressful situation as pleasant and easy for you. If you need to buy or sell a home please use her as your agent! - Facebook Review

Lynn K.

I have chosen Sherri Grant’s team THREE times in the past ten years; twice to purchase a home and once to sell.

I like how transparent Sherri is throughout the process and her advocacy when things aren’t always smooth. When I plan to sell my current home, I know that Sherri will be the first person I call. - Facebook Review

Bryan Baker

Another great experience with Melissa!

I bought my home with her help a few years ago but had to move across the country recently so put it up for sale. She got me an all cash offer 2 days after it hit the market! She took care of everything and I was even able to close from across the country. Highly recommend working with Melissa. Thanks for everything!

Ryan - Waterford, MI

Sherri is an amazing agent.

As newlyweds, my wife and I were limited in time and resources when it came to purchasing a new home. Sherri went above and beyond to find the perfect house for us. She made sure that it met all of our criteria and she weeded out homes that were not a good fit. Additionally, she was flexible with our schedule (even being willing to reschedule at the last second). Sherri was willing and able to track down additional details on the properties and even continued helping us well after our purchase was complete. My wife and I strongly recommend Sherri Grant! - Zillow Review

Marc Hoerauf

My fiance and I had a wonderful experience with Chris.

He was able to answer all of our questions and always answered our calls whenever we needed anything!

Laurel Sarkissian

Tina is an excellent agent who goes above and beyond for all of her clients.

Highly recommended!

Collin Hoyer

"I would highly recommend Sherri to anyone looking for a new home in the area!

She is very knowledgeable about all aspects of home purchase! And she was extremely helpful, thorough, diligent and professional throughout the whole process! I really felt at-ease with her as our Agent, because I knew she had our best interests at heart, due to her professionalism and integrity. She is very friendly, and easy to work with! Highly recommended!" - Market Leader & Zillow Review

Anton

Highly likely to recommend 05/10/2019 - Bryan Worley Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Allen Park, MI.

“We can't take any credit for our talents. It's how we use them that counts.” Luckily, for my two daughters, and I, we met Charlotte Hypes @ Sold It Today. From the first conversation we had, I knew she had the “right Stuff”. The “right stuff” is talent, experience, compassion, integrity and a GREAT TEAM. I also found out that the TEAM, was crucial, especially with the market ups and downs. Joe Hernandez and Elaine Haskins are what make Sold It Today operate like a well-oiled machine. Charlotte first said to me, “don’t worry about anything WE will take care of you and your daughters”; after hearing that, I was still nervous but they kept proving it all the way to closing. This Team took care of me like Family and I cannot stress enough how hard they worked to get us our dream home. I now have good friends I will call for all future needs in real estate. Thank you again Sold It Today!!! Sincerely Bryan, Reagan and Alivia

Bryan Worley

Highly likely to recommend 09/17/2017 - naboznyjt Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Hamtramck, MI.

Very attentive and knowledgeable. She will always be on your side. When my was appraised at less than I offered, it took Charlotte about four minutes to get me the home for what it appraised for.

Joe Nabozny

Sherri is wonderful to work with!

!!! - Facebook Review

Shirley Lessner

Krystin helped me find my dream home.

I was a first time home buyer so I had a lot of questions but She was there every step of the way day or night. She Even helped me find the right mortgage company. Krystin is professional, friendly and down to earth. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home. Thank you Krystin for helping me make a dream a reality. - Facebook Review

Laura B.

Provides excellent service with a smile.

Always dependable and concrete in every point of Real Estate. - Facebook Review

Victor Bals

The Ryckman team helped me both buy and sell my last condo.

Their friendly personalities and attention to detail made finding the right home an enjoyable process. While negotiating the details of the market, mortgages and offers their years of experience were extremely valuable to me. Their guidance helped me find a home that exceeded my expectations, but not my budget! When it came time to sell they were exceptionally helpful in making suggestions to both ensure the home would sell quickly and add value to a buyer. My home sold quickly and smoothly, an experience far removed my friends who had gone with other agents. The Ryckman team presents combination of experience and professionalism that means you get a smooth transaction and excellent value” Web review

David H.

Truly the Best!

Made us feel that we were in good hands! Both knowledgeable and professional. They truly cared for our needs!... Realtor.com lead

Scott and Christine C

Melissa was very patient and understanding of all of our home requirements, and really helped us understand the buying process as we were first time buyers.

After viewing many houses, we finally found our perfect home. Melissa did a fantastic job negotiating with the seller's agent, and worked hard to protect us against unrealistic demands. Melissa has a great personality and truly loves her job!

Mita and Kelle - Farmington Hills, MI

My husband and I had been through a rough time, loosing both of our moms 3 weeks apart from each other and then loosing my Dad 5 years later.

We contacted Krystin during the process of selling my childhood home knowing it was time to move back to the area. Krystin gave us the time we needed to finish with my parents home making contact with us but not being pushy. We knew she was who we wanted to work with to find our new home. She was down to earth and very patient with us. It was a difficult road with us living out of town and trying not to settle for the first home we saw. She kept telling us that our perfect home was out there and she was right!! We found our perfect home and are excited to start making it ours!! Thank you krystin for not giving up on us! - Facebook Review

Shannon Z.

Dan Degen was a professional, timely and personable realtor.

Being a young girl in the housing market was not an easy task. I wasn’t taken seriously by a lot of other “professionals” when I started my search. I was about to give it until one of my friends recommended Dan. Dan not only helped me find the perfect house but he helped me every step of the way and didn’t give up on the process when things got tough. He went above and beyond what was expected. It became more than a quick business transaction, it became a friendship.

Meghan Murphy

Amazing REALTOR with the experience to handle any transaction.

It's a pleasure to work with Sherri. - Facebook Review

Dustin Anderson

Melissa was amazing!

I was a first time home buyer and I asked her a million questions. She answered everything and helped me every step of the way. She was easy to get a hold of and very flexible when it came to showings. I would get panicked about the buying process and she would stay calm and collected. It was so nice to have a realtor actually listen to what I wanted and what I was looking for. If there was a place I was somewhat interested in she would pull up comps in the area and have every detail of the house to me very fast. She was very detailed and organized in ever aspect of the home buying process. I could not recommend her higher!

Kari Knight

I would highly recomend working with Melissa Botsford.

We are first time buyers and Melissa was great with us. She explained to us all ins and out of buying a house/condo, very patient, experienced and down to earth to communicate and work with.

Alla & Damir - Farmington, MI

Highly likely to recommend 01/18/2019 - aubri25 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Taylor, MI.

Charlotte is one of the most dedicated, hard working, honest, and patient people that I’ve met. While going through my house buying process she held my hand the entire way. She went above and beyond to make sure she met all my needs to make my process as simple as possible. She is very knowledgeable to absolutely every aspect of the real estate business. I’ve learned so many great things from her in my first time home buying process. I definitely couldn’t ask for a better agent. She’s just an awesome person to have worked with and I’ll definitely be working with her and her darling assistant for future properties.

Monica W.

There are so many things about this realtor that are truly amazing.

She made the process easy, understandable and quick. we truly can't thank her enough, she truly is top notch ! - Facebook Review

Christine Pence

Krystin did a great job start to finish, she walked us through every aspect on both the buyer and seller side and communicated everything to us quickly.

I definitely recommend Krystin! Thank you for everything you did! - Facebook Review

Rob J.

Roberta sold my grandparent's condominium in October 2015.

It was a complicated legal situation with the home being under a conservatorship through the Probate Court. Roberta helped us navigate the legal issues, was always available to speak to us and our lawyer and was instrumental in resolving a last minute title issue that could have derailed the entire sale. Roberta made a very stressful situation go as smoothly as possible. Additionally, we had several offers for the home within a week of her placing the listing. I highly recommend working with Roberta for any of your real estate needs!

Stephanie K.

We are more than happy that we chose Chris as our realtor!

He has a big knowledge in what to look out for when you buy a new house. He was always responsive answering our questions and to show us new houses whenever we asked him to. He really went above and beyond for us that we could find our dream home. Thank you for everything Chris! We really appreciate it!

Selina Gerlach

“The Ryckman Team are the best!

They made this process easy & painless. They were always available for questions & quickly provided the answers needed. I really appreciated their thoroughness and because of their experience & attention to detail, we received an offer after only 6 days on the market. We closed a little over a month later. I would definitely use The Ryckman Team again & recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home. “...Delta Media Review

T. Wilson

Enjoy working with Jeff Lucas.

I've done a few deals with him now and would highly recommend to anyone. - Facebook Review

Jeff R

I was so extremely happy with Tammy and Jeff as my realtors.

They knew I had a lot of things going on, so their expertise and professionalism, yet relaxed way of doing business, gave me the assurance and confidence to trust them completely! The sale of my condo and the closing went quickly and smoothly! I just knew I could trust them and so grateful that I did...they were such a great support and I give them the highest recommendation!! Can’t thank you enough, Tammy & Jeff!!

Sande R

Highly likely to recommend 07/01/2019 - edwin laplaunt Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Lincoln Park, MI.

Charlotte is very good. Always in contact and has no problem answering any questions at any time of day! Her assistants are great, and very nice. Her whole little crew is very nice. Would highly recommend for anybody!

Edwin Laplaunt

"Sherri is awesome!

I am so glad that we were able to work with her to buy our new home. She was very thoughtful and helpful to my husband and I as first time home buyers. She is extremely professional and timely" - Market Leader & Zillow Review

Christine Braun

I would definitely recommend Roberta she helped us find the perfect home for us!

We were up against a few other offers I truly believe her strategy got us the house! She was very knowledgeable and patient which made our house hunting experience fun. As happy as we are to have found our home we miss house hunting with Roberta!

Shawn B.

Tina is an excellent agent who goes above and beyond for all of her clients.

Highly recommended! - Facebook Review

Collin Hoyer

From the very beginning Krystin was nothing but amazing!

This being my fiancé and mines first home buying experience we had no idea what we were doing or what to expect. Krystin was sure to explain everything to us and was there for us whenever we had questions or concerns. She made this whole process so easy for us. Even when we were looking at houses she was always so honest on what may have been too big of a project for us or if this was a good choice for us. We will 100% be recommending her too anyone we know who needs a realtor and will use her again if we ever need too! - Facebook Review

Megan T.

Tina helped us buy and sell a home.

Her positivity, enthusiasm, and communication are impeccable! She was always available to answer questions and work around our busy schedules! Her follow up was incredible. She truly was a joy to work with!

Angela Dominick Bobby

Steve made the home buying experience enjoyable.

The whole process was new to me, and Steve took the time to explain everything to me with any question I had to be sure I was fully informed. He gave great advice, but was never pushy. Steve really made the process of both listing my home to sell and purchasing a new home very easy. Both closings went off without a hitch, and he advocated for me every step of the way. I would recommend Steve to all of my friends and family.

gabrie24- Novi

True professional from listing to closing.

Always prompt, accurate, diligent and responsive. Highly recommend!

Dave Curtis

Chris always goes above and beyond for his clients!

Our first time home buying experience was amazing because of him and his team!! - Facebook

Rachel Craver

There's a reason Chris Bailey has all 5-star reviews, it’s because he's that good.

Chris was recommended to us by a co-worker, for which we are very thankful. It would be upsetting not to be able to work with Chris in our next home purchase, he has set the bar really high for realtor customer service. We would recommend Chris to all. Thanks again!! Facebook Review

Anne Elizabeth

Tina is amazing!

!! She knew what we wanted and what we didn’t! She fought for us and helped us every step of the way. She was in constant communication with us and would answer no matter what time of day/night

Megan Evans

Amazing realtors!

Honest, dedicated, and never stop working for you. Have bought and sold several homes with this team and they've never let me down! - Facebook review

Kelly Kropft

Chris goes above and beyond for all his clients.

His ethics are second to none and he will provide you with quality, informed representation. Whether selling or buying, Chris will take great care of you!

Michelle Wilson

Every time I had a thought or concern the phone would ring with in the day.

Tina would have the same thoughts and an answer on what to do.

Buffy Falzone

Tina was great-very helpful through the process, always accessible and just a great person to work with in a very stressful time.

She’s the best! *****

Ellen Roman Kletzka

Best experience with a realtor ever!

Not only did she find us a dream home, she also sold our house within 48 hours of listing.

Tim Sage

I am beyond satisfied with Tina's performance!

It was an absolute pleasure hiring Tina not only with her performance of selling my house but as well as with her wonderful personality. Tina knows how to make things happen very rapidly with maximum results. I had multiple offers on my house above my asking price within just a couple days as a result of her experience and knowledge. Tina is an extremely motivated individual. I can assure you that anyone that hires her will be very satisfied! Thank You Tina!!!

Matt Zweng

How do you spell dedication?

... T-I-N-A-H-E-S-S

Jen Webb

Highly likely to recommend 06/24/2017 - kward86 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Warren, MI.

Charlotte and team were extremely helpful when I needed to buy a home on very short notice. When I first contacted Charlotte I didn't really know what to look for and wasn't sure what to do. She helped walk me through the process and was dedicated to making sure I found the right house for me in the price range I was looking and within the short time frame provided. Charlotte and team worked around my schedule entirely and were in constant contact throughout the process. I couldn't ask for better service and I strongly recommend using her and her team

Kevin Ward

"Sherri Grant is top notch!

I would recommend her "five stars" whether you are looking for a house or selling a house. She has done both for me! She know what I wanted when I bought a home. I purchased the first home I was shown. When I wanted to sell my home, Sherri was the first and only realtor I considered. She priced my home right and we hadthree offered within a week. She continually makes sure her client are abreast of all transactions, time lines, are educated along the way and understands the whole process. Thank you for being there for me and all your help! again Sherri you are the best!!" - Market Leader & Zillow Review

Diane, Client

Tina was wonderful to work with!

She is a very genuine person and was a great listener to our needs and wants. She sold our home quickly and helped us find the perfect new home for our family!

Dawn Dular Fischhaber

Krystin is an amazing real estate agent!

She made the entire process of purchasing a home enjoyable, extremely easy, and so stress free. I highly recommend Krystin to anyone either looking to purchase or sell their home! - Facebook Review

Mike P.

Chris is a top notch realtor!

He is extremely knowledgeable, personable, and is a great communicator which is essential to providing a smooth transaction for his clients. If you are considering selling your home and/or purchasing a new one you need to call Chris! Facebook Review

Adam Phizacklea

Dan Degen went above and beyond to work with us to find the right home and continued to support us after the offer was accepted right through the closing process.

We highly recommend Dan and, should the need arise, we will use his services again without reservation.

Richard Katz

My husband and I were first time homebuyers and Chris was AMAZING.

He is patient, extremely knowledgable and committed to finding the perfect house. We now have our dream home :) I would highly recommend Chris to friends, family or anyone buying or selling their home.

Caitlyn Smartt

Chris has helped me through the process of buying and selling several different homes.

He has always gone above and beyond. I was able to purchase several different homes below market value and then the recent sale of my home was able to sell for 11k over the neighborhood values. He is very knowledgeable and well experienced in the field. I would highly recommend!!!

Dan Kolb

Chris walked us through each step of the way.

Less than 24 hours and we had a full price offer. 48 hours we were $10k over asking price. Great advice and very happy customers! Facebook Review

Patricia Mead

Great experience working with Melissa Degen Realtors.

...Melissa very fast with replying to emails, texts or phone calls. Anytime I wanted to check out a house she provided me with detail information about it comps in the area of other homes. Very professional and helpful. I recommend her any day.

Quentin Glover

I can’t say enough great things about Krystin!

She is a fantastic realtor!! While my husband and I were looking for our new home and selling our previous one, Krystin went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we were looking for. She was so helpful and patient throughout the whole process. At the end of summer my husband and I kind of gave up looking, thinking we wouldn’t be able to find what we wanted until spring. But Krystin was so kind to keep looking and sending us listings. It didn’t take long at all until she sent us the listing to our forever home! We absolutely love it here! I recommend Krystin to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their home. She cares so much about her clients and making them happy, she’s such a sweetheart, very helpful and just down to earth. We can’t thank you enough Krystin for helping us find our dream home! - Facebook Review

Beth J.

“The Ryckman team has helped find me two houses which I purchased and recently helped to sell one of those houses for me.

There was an unexpected issue with the neighbor during the sale. Karen engaged the neighbor and found a resolution the benefited all parties! The Ryckman Team knows the metro area extremely well and will tell you everything you need to know about neighborhoods, schools, etc. I can’t recommend them highly enough! “ Home buying Guide Review!

Richard P.

"Sherri & I have been acquaintances for over a decade, she has been very good to myself & my family!

She most assuredly she will go above & beyond her call of duty as a professional in Real Estate. Sherri Grant has a beautiful spirit and to me ...no one could ever put a price on this quality she has! She loves what she does & when you are buying/selling a home, she is able to make this a very honest, unique personal experience! Be blessed Sherri, Warm Regards, Derranda P." - Market Leader Review

Derranda Pierzinski

"Sherri Grant is an outstanding Realtor.

My husband found her on Zillow but we didn't really know what to expect. She met with us right away and impressed us with her knowledge of the area and home listings that fit our requirements. During our many months of house hunting (we had the "perfect" home in mind) - Sherri continued to impress us with her professionalism, knowledge, enthusiasm, and unwavering patience to find the right home that fit our needs. Her down to earth personality kept us grounded when we finally made an offer on a short sale. Sherri walked us through every phase of our home purchase. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our new home and Sherri's services. We would both recommend her to anyone looking for a home in a heartbeat!" - Market Leader Review

Dana Forrester

It had been 24 years since our last home purchase, and needless to say times had changed!

Finding the right home and selling our current home was overwhelming but Melissa brought us through the process with the knowledge and professionalism we needed. We looked at some interesting properties until we found the fixer-upper we knew could be the perfect home! There were some unexpected twists and turns, but Melissa’s, upbeat personality, humor, integrity and faith kept us grounded and believing that all would be well. She always kept our best interest in mind and throughout the entire process she kept us informed and up to date. Melissa is an excellent realtor and we would not hesitate to use her expertise again!

Linda & Mark - Bloomfield Hills, MI

Dan is extremely professional and caring towards his clients.

My experience with purchasing my first home went more smoothly then I ever expected with Dan’s help. I am extremely grateful for his knowledge and attention, it made everything a worthwhile experience!!!!

Tresia Muhammad

Dennis is the best!

Very patient, we must of looked at 30 + houses. He helped us find our home 13 years ago. - Facebook Review

Theresa Murphy

I wish I could leave 100 stars!

When I started my home search I was hoping to find a Realtor who was easy to talk to, knowledgeable and not the type who advertises on a highway billboard! The first open house I went to I met Krystin and knew she would be someone I could definitely work with! I had a tough situation as a first time buyer and she showed extraordinary patience, was so understanding and a great shoulder to cry on when the road got tough. I felt confident she had my interests at heart and that trust is *so* important! I could not be happier with my experience and will definitely be referring her, not to mention coming back for my next home purchase! Thank you again!! - Facebook Review

Amber S.

Dan did a great job providing my wife and I with honest and clear information on the homes we were interested in.

He was prompt with responses to questions and requests for showings we wanted to attend. Dan made the home buying process much easier for two first home buyers.

Tim McAvoy - Howell, MI

Chris came recommended to us from a trusted family member, and we decided to use him as an agent for both selling our home and buying a new one.

Chris did not disappoint! Chris’ friendly demeanor put us at ease immediately. During our initial meetings he came prepared with a comparative market analysis and gave us recommendations for getting our house ready for a quick sale. After one day of private showings, and one Open House, which Chris came fully prepared for, we had multiple offers. A quick sale it turned out to be (not even 72 hours later) and at top dollar! Chris made selling our home as painless as possible; we truly could not have been more pleased with the outcome! Next came the fun, albeit arduous task, of finding a new home. Chris was extremely patient with us, as we looked at several homes over the course of a few weeks. As we walked through homes, he was able to point out both positive and negative attributes that we may have otherwise missed. At times we had to bring our three young children along and Chris was more than flexible with us! Throughout both the home buying and selling process, Chris was ALWAYS very responsive to our many questions and many requests for showings. In this competitive market, we never waited more than 24 hours to see a house (unless it was out his hands due to seller’s requests), and in many cases were able to see them same day. Evenings, weekends he made himself available! To me this is one of Chris’ greatest assets—he never once made us feel like we weren’t his top priority. I’m sure he is doing a juggling act with numerous clients, but you would never know it. He is professional, approachable, and above all else, reliable! Chris said something in one of our initial meetings that resonated with me—that a family in the moving process is a family in a state of distress. Because let’s be honest—moving is not for the weak, and ten fold when you have young children! It is obvious to me that Chris clearly understands how stressful the moving process can be and goes above and beyond to make it as easy and painless on his clients as he possibly can. I would absolutely recommend Chris Bailey! Facebook Review

Kerry Cullen Medendorp

Highly likely to recommend 09/26/2018 - brendsnmumaw1 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Ferndale, MI.

Charlotte helped me through the entire process. I was having a hard time with the Mortgage agent that I had, she helped me find a much better one and got me the house that I absolutely wanted. I have recommended her to multiple people and still do till this day over two years after my closing. Her and her team are extremely knowledgeable and very professional. I will not hesitate to use her again later in life

Brendan Mumaw

"Good experience.

Super attention to detail. Perfect closing." ~Facebook Review

George D

"Michael and Claudia treat you like family.

It sounds cliche but it's true. They work hard and go above and beyond what is expected to take care of clients. They make sure you understand every part of the process. They are there for you from beginning to end, and even after the process is over they make sure you're happy with the result. I'd recommend them to friends and family alike."

Chris D

Highly likely to recommend 09/17/2018 - Shaunty Cummings Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Taylor, MI.

I thought it was not financially possible for me to own a home, I thought it wasn't the right time. I almost started to rent for another year, until I met Charlotte!!! She told me I could get my dream house and she was right!!!! Charlotte walked with me through each step and got me approved for the house just like she said she would. I would highly recommend her!!!!!

Shaunty Cummings

Sherry is one of the nicest people you will meet in the real estate industry!

! - Facebook Review

Lehi Gold

chris went above and beyond finding us our home 4 years ago.

he is a great guy and would not work with anyone else ! you won't be disappointed if you shop homes with him! Facebook Review

Jacqueline Naden

We actually bought a house from Chris 2 years ago and we were totally impressed about his knowledge and kindness.

So when we needed to move again as a matter of course we chose him as our realtor. He was very supportive through out the whole process and we found our dream home in such a short time. Thank you Chris for making it fun to look at houses and helping us to find the right home for our family. We highly appreciate all the extra support and that you would meet with us even when we asked you short notice!

Selina Gerlach

My sister and I were first time homebuyers, very nervous and unsure of how to move forward.

Thankfully, Melissa was wonderful! She helped us narrow down our search, kept within our budget, and was very prompt in answering our questions. We were very nervous about being able to find a realtor who could show us homes around our work schedule as well as taking time off to see homes was near-impossible, but Melissa did beautifully! We were able to close early and with no complications, and we absolutely love our new home. I would highly recommend Melissa as your future realtor.

Kayla Knight

We had a great experience working with Chris.

He handled everything with ease and really prepared us to sell our house quickly! We highly recommend him!

Cindy Dobrovic

We got so lucky that our mortgage agent set us up with Melissa!

She was VERY responsive and was immediately available to set-up showings with us and we were able to get our house that had multiple offers in a quick sell! She also sold our home for us and it sold within 48 hours! Melissa also set us up while we were just casually looking for an entire year before we were fully ready to purchase. She had listings emailed to us daily without any pressure. She is amazing!

Jordan and Eddie - Novi, MI

I could not have asked for better people to work with and will be recommending them to everyone I know !

Honest,prompt, and with me every step of the way to finding my new home . Thank you so much.

user3517231

Melissa is a pleasure to work with!

Very friendly and knowledgeable about the process and industry. She thoroughly explained her pricing strategy and current market trends.I always received a quick response whether phone call, text or email; any time of day. Highly recommend working with her!

Liz - Livonia, MI

There are so many things about this realtor that are truly amazing.

She made the process easy, understandable and quick. we truly can't thank her enough, she truly is top notch !

Christine Pence

During late summer/ early fall 2014, Roberta and her team helped sell my condo and find my new house.

Her experience, kindness and availability made the process as smooth and enjoyable as possible. I highly recommend her. Thanks again Roberta!

Joe P.

Dennis is awesome at his job.

I have bought 2 homes from Dennis and he has sold 2 of my home. Very honest man and always goes that extra mile for his clients. -Facebook Review

Teri Ritz Daniels

“Fred and Karen provided excellent service and in an extremely professional manner!

Being new to America they proved to be Real Ambassadors and your company can only excel with staff of this quality!” Web review

Paul and Julie F

Donnie helped us buy a new home last summer.

The seller's realtor kept trying to drag the process along but Donnie kept the purchase on track. I honestly don't know when we would have closed if not for him! Just days after closing, we discovered a major problem with our air conditioner. Donnie contacted the sellers agent and the home inspectors for us and got them to reimburse us for the repairs. He even recommended the electrician who came out right away and did the repair for us. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new home. He is the only person I will call when looking for our next home. -Zillow Review

Larry Q

Call Sherri today!

11+ years in the business truly shows in her experience and knowledge during every transaction! - Facebook Review

Monnie Marie

Anyone looking for an attentive, compassionate and hard working professional realtor.

..contact Tina. Her ambition and knowledge both greatly appreciated as the hustle and bustle of the holidays of 2017 approached. She did amazing, regardless of how much pressure I applied. I would recommend her x10! Thank you Tina Hess. LC!

Lisa Strong

Melissa is wonderful.

She goes above and beyond any expectations for a real estate agent. She helped us to find our dream home last year. Then through much graceful patience helped us through the whole process of getting our prior home ready for the market in this last year. She has been a blessing time after time for our family and is amazing at what she does. I couldn't have gotten through this with out here by my side ever step of the way. Thank you Melissa.

Nichole and Ken - Howell, MI

I am truly blessed to have a team one likes the phone one likes the computer between the two they seal the deal - Facebook Review

Edna Ford

We were looking for a home for over a year, and went through about 3 realtors.

They were either pushy or pictured me as a 22 year old tire kicker. I ran across Dan online a Saturday evening. I emailed him and he called me within 20 minutes of an inquiry. His response times are extremely timely and he was sure to make sure I was kept on track during my busy schedule. He got me in touch with a wonderful lender, Gayle as well. Dan never gave up, even when I walked right into a home and said no instantly after making him drive 45 minutes or longer..... that is dedication! All in all, every step of the way he found answers, had answers and we made it to the closing table with a home I couldn’t love more! Even after almost a year of owning our home he still reaches out and welcomes us to ask him if we have questions. If you need a realtor that doesn’t push you out of your comfort zone, is patient, educated, reliable, timely and fights for you to get the home you deserve, Dan is the one to pick! Like

Amanda Walter

Kelly was amazing.

So patient. She really took the time to find the right house for me. She even pointed out flaws in homes! Great realtor. - Facebook review

Mary N

Property Search