Remerica United Realty Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

"Sherri Grant is top notch!

I would recommend her "five stars" whether you are looking for a house or selling a house. She has done both for me! She know what I wanted when I bought a home. I purchased the first home I was shown. When I wanted to sell my home, Sherri was the first and only realtor I considered. She priced my home right and we hadthree offered within a week. She continually makes sure her client are abreast of all transactions, time lines, are educated along the way and understands the whole process. Thank you for being there for me and all your help! again Sherri you are the best!!" - Market Leader & Zillow Review

Diane, Client

Call Sherri today!

11+ years in the business truly shows in her experience and knowledge during every transaction! - Facebook Review

Monnie Marie

“Fred and Karen provided excellent service and in an extremely professional manner!

Being new to America they proved to be Real Ambassadors and your company can only excel with staff of this quality!” Web review

Paul and Julie F

Anyone looking for an attentive, compassionate and hard working professional realtor.

..contact Tina. Her ambition and knowledge both greatly appreciated as the hustle and bustle of the holidays of 2017 approached. She did amazing, regardless of how much pressure I applied. I would recommend her x10! Thank you Tina Hess. LC!

Lisa Strong

Truly the Best!

Made us feel that we were in good hands! Both knowledgeable and professional. They truly cared for our needs!... Realtor.com lead

Scott and Christine C

Highly likely to recommend 09/17/2018 - Shaunty Cummings Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Taylor, MI.

I thought it was not financially possible for me to own a home, I thought it wasn't the right time. I almost started to rent for another year, until I met Charlotte!!! She told me I could get my dream house and she was right!!!! Charlotte walked with me through each step and got me approved for the house just like she said she would. I would highly recommend her!!!!!

Shaunty Cummings

I would definitely recommend Roberta she helped us find the perfect home for us!

We were up against a few other offers I truly believe her strategy got us the house! She was very knowledgeable and patient which made our house hunting experience fun. As happy as we are to have found our home we miss house hunting with Roberta!

Shawn B.

“The Ryckman Team are the best!

They made this process easy & painless. They were always available for questions & quickly provided the answers needed. I really appreciated their thoroughness and because of their experience & attention to detail, we received an offer after only 6 days on the market. We closed a little over a month later. I would definitely use The Ryckman Team again & recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home. “...Delta Media Review

T. Wilson

Sherri is wonderful to work with!

!!! - Facebook Review

Shirley Lessner

Amazing REALTOR with the experience to handle any transaction.

It's a pleasure to work with Sherri. - Facebook Review

Dustin Anderson

“The Ryckman team has helped find me two houses which I purchased and recently helped to sell one of those houses for me.

There was an unexpected issue with the neighbor during the sale. Karen engaged the neighbor and found a resolution the benefited all parties! The Ryckman Team knows the metro area extremely well and will tell you everything you need to know about neighborhoods, schools, etc. I can’t recommend them highly enough! “ Home buying Guide Review!

Richard P.

Every time I had a thought or concern the phone would ring with in the day.

Tina would have the same thoughts and an answer on what to do.

Buffy Falzone

There are so many things about this realtor that are truly amazing.

She made the process easy, understandable and quick. we truly can't thank her enough, she truly is top notch !

Christine Pence

Best experience with a realtor ever!

Not only did she find us a dream home, she also sold our house within 48 hours of listing.

Tim Sage

Sherri is an amazing agent.

As newlyweds, my wife and I were limited in time and resources when it came to purchasing a new home. Sherri went above and beyond to find the perfect house for us. She made sure that it met all of our criteria and she weeded out homes that were not a good fit. Additionally, she was flexible with our schedule (even being willing to reschedule at the last second). Sherri was willing and able to track down additional details on the properties and even continued helping us well after our purchase was complete. My wife and I strongly recommend Sherri Grant! - Zillow Review

Marc Hoerauf

"Michael and Claudia treat you like family.

It sounds cliche but it's true. They work hard and go above and beyond what is expected to take care of clients. They make sure you understand every part of the process. They are there for you from beginning to end, and even after the process is over they make sure you're happy with the result. I'd recommend them to friends and family alike."

Chris D

Highly likely to recommend 05/10/2019 - Bryan Worley Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Allen Park, MI.

“We can't take any credit for our talents. It's how we use them that counts.” Luckily, for my two daughters, and I, we met Charlotte Hypes @ Sold It Today. From the first conversation we had, I knew she had the “right Stuff”. The “right stuff” is talent, experience, compassion, integrity and a GREAT TEAM. I also found out that the TEAM, was crucial, especially with the market ups and downs. Joe Hernandez and Elaine Haskins are what make Sold It Today operate like a well-oiled machine. Charlotte first said to me, “don’t worry about anything WE will take care of you and your daughters”; after hearing that, I was still nervous but they kept proving it all the way to closing. This Team took care of me like Family and I cannot stress enough how hard they worked to get us our dream home. I now have good friends I will call for all future needs in real estate. Thank you again Sold It Today!!! Sincerely Bryan, Reagan and Alivia

Bryan Worley

Roberta sold my grandparent's condominium in October 2015.

It was a complicated legal situation with the home being under a conservatorship through the Probate Court. Roberta helped us navigate the legal issues, was always available to speak to us and our lawyer and was instrumental in resolving a last minute title issue that could have derailed the entire sale. Roberta made a very stressful situation go as smoothly as possible. Additionally, we had several offers for the home within a week of her placing the listing. I highly recommend working with Roberta for any of your real estate needs!

Stephanie K.

Tina is an excellent agent who goes above and beyond for all of her clients.

Highly recommended!

Collin Hoyer

Melissa is a pleasure to work with!

Very friendly and knowledgeable about the process and industry. She thoroughly explained her pricing strategy and current market trends.I always received a quick response whether phone call, text or email; any time of day. Highly recommend working with her!

Liz - Livonia, MI

Donnie helped us buy a new home last summer.

The seller's realtor kept trying to drag the process along but Donnie kept the purchase on track. I honestly don't know when we would have closed if not for him! Just days after closing, we discovered a major problem with our air conditioner. Donnie contacted the sellers agent and the home inspectors for us and got them to reimburse us for the repairs. He even recommended the electrician who came out right away and did the repair for us. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new home. He is the only person I will call when looking for our next home. -Zillow Review

Larry Q

Kelly was amazing.

So patient. She really took the time to find the right house for me. She even pointed out flaws in homes! Great realtor. - Facebook review

Mary N

Melissa was very patient and understanding of all of our home requirements, and really helped us understand the buying process as we were first time buyers.

After viewing many houses, we finally found our perfect home. Melissa did a fantastic job negotiating with the seller's agent, and worked hard to protect us against unrealistic demands. Melissa has a great personality and truly loves her job!

Mita and Kelle - Farmington Hills, MI

"Sherri & I have been acquaintances for over a decade, she has been very good to myself & my family!

She most assuredly she will go above & beyond her call of duty as a professional in Real Estate. Sherri Grant has a beautiful spirit and to me ...no one could ever put a price on this quality she has! She loves what she does & when you are buying/selling a home, she is able to make this a very honest, unique personal experience! Be blessed Sherri, Warm Regards, Derranda P." - Market Leader Review

Derranda Pierzinski

I am beyond satisfied with Tina's performance!

It was an absolute pleasure hiring Tina not only with her performance of selling my house but as well as with her wonderful personality. Tina knows how to make things happen very rapidly with maximum results. I had multiple offers on my house above my asking price within just a couple days as a result of her experience and knowledge. Tina is an extremely motivated individual. I can assure you that anyone that hires her will be very satisfied! Thank You Tina!!!

Matt Zweng

There are so many things about this realtor that are truly amazing.

She made the process easy, understandable and quick. we truly can't thank her enough, she truly is top notch ! - Facebook Review

Christine Pence

Tina is an excellent agent who goes above and beyond for all of her clients.

Highly recommended! - Facebook Review

Collin Hoyer

How do you spell dedication?

... T-I-N-A-H-E-S-S

Jen Webb

"Sherri is awesome!

I am so glad that we were able to work with her to buy our new home. She was very thoughtful and helpful to my husband and I as first time home buyers. She is extremely professional and timely" - Market Leader & Zillow Review

Christine Braun

"Good experience.

Super attention to detail. Perfect closing." ~Facebook Review

George D

The Ryckman team helped me both buy and sell my last condo.

Their friendly personalities and attention to detail made finding the right home an enjoyable process. While negotiating the details of the market, mortgages and offers their years of experience were extremely valuable to me. Their guidance helped me find a home that exceeded my expectations, but not my budget! When it came time to sell they were exceptionally helpful in making suggestions to both ensure the home would sell quickly and add value to a buyer. My home sold quickly and smoothly, an experience far removed my friends who had gone with other agents. The Ryckman team presents combination of experience and professionalism that means you get a smooth transaction and excellent value” Web review

David H.

Melissa is wonderful.

She goes above and beyond any expectations for a real estate agent. She helped us to find our dream home last year. Then through much graceful patience helped us through the whole process of getting our prior home ready for the market in this last year. She has been a blessing time after time for our family and is amazing at what she does. I couldn't have gotten through this with out here by my side ever step of the way. Thank you Melissa.

Nichole and Ken - Howell, MI

Highly likely to recommend 07/01/2019 - edwin laplaunt Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Lincoln Park, MI.

Charlotte is very good. Always in contact and has no problem answering any questions at any time of day! Her assistants are great, and very nice. Her whole little crew is very nice. Would highly recommend for anybody!

Edwin Laplaunt

Tina was great-very helpful through the process, always accessible and just a great person to work with in a very stressful time.

She’s the best! *****

Ellen Roman Kletzka

Tina was wonderful to work with!

She is a very genuine person and was a great listener to our needs and wants. She sold our home quickly and helped us find the perfect new home for our family!

Dawn Dular Fischhaber

Sherry is one of the nicest people you will meet in the real estate industry!

! - Facebook Review

Lehi Gold

Highly likely to recommend 06/24/2017 - kward86 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Warren, MI.

Charlotte and team were extremely helpful when I needed to buy a home on very short notice. When I first contacted Charlotte I didn't really know what to look for and wasn't sure what to do. She helped walk me through the process and was dedicated to making sure I found the right house for me in the price range I was looking and within the short time frame provided. Charlotte and team worked around my schedule entirely and were in constant contact throughout the process. I couldn't ask for better service and I strongly recommend using her and her team

Kevin Ward

We got so lucky that our mortgage agent set us up with Melissa!

She was VERY responsive and was immediately available to set-up showings with us and we were able to get our house that had multiple offers in a quick sell! She also sold our home for us and it sold within 48 hours! Melissa also set us up while we were just casually looking for an entire year before we were fully ready to purchase. She had listings emailed to us daily without any pressure. She is amazing!

Jordan and Eddie - Novi, MI

Dennis is the best!

Very patient, we must of looked at 30 + houses. He helped us find our home 13 years ago. - Facebook Review

Theresa Murphy

"I would highly recommend Sherri to anyone looking for a new home in the area!

She is very knowledgeable about all aspects of home purchase! And she was extremely helpful, thorough, diligent and professional throughout the whole process! I really felt at-ease with her as our Agent, because I knew she had our best interests at heart, due to her professionalism and integrity. She is very friendly, and easy to work with! Highly recommended!" - Market Leader & Zillow Review

Anton

During late summer/ early fall 2014, Roberta and her team helped sell my condo and find my new house.

Her experience, kindness and availability made the process as smooth and enjoyable as possible. I highly recommend her. Thanks again Roberta!

Joe P.

I would highly recomend working with Melissa Botsford.

We are first time buyers and Melissa was great with us. She explained to us all ins and out of buying a house/condo, very patient, experienced and down to earth to communicate and work with.

Alla & Damir - Farmington, MI

Highly likely to recommend 09/26/2018 - brendsnmumaw1 Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Ferndale, MI.

Charlotte helped me through the entire process. I was having a hard time with the Mortgage agent that I had, she helped me find a much better one and got me the house that I absolutely wanted. I have recommended her to multiple people and still do till this day over two years after my closing. Her and her team are extremely knowledgeable and very professional. I will not hesitate to use her again later in life

Brendan Mumaw

Provides excellent service with a smile.

Always dependable and concrete in every point of Real Estate. - Facebook Review

Victor Bals

Tina helped us buy and sell a home.

Her positivity, enthusiasm, and communication are impeccable! She was always available to answer questions and work around our busy schedules! Her follow up was incredible. She truly was a joy to work with!

Angela Dominick Bobby

I have chosen Sherri Grant’s team THREE times in the past ten years; twice to purchase a home and once to sell.

I like how transparent Sherri is throughout the process and her advocacy when things aren’t always smooth. When I plan to sell my current home, I know that Sherri will be the first person I call. - Facebook Review

Bryan Baker

Highly likely to recommend 09/17/2017 - naboznyjt Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Hamtramck, MI.

Very attentive and knowledgeable. She will always be on your side. When my was appraised at less than I offered, it took Charlotte about four minutes to get me the home for what it appraised for.

Joe Nabozny

Best realtors around!

!! We bought our forever home and sold our old house through them. We had a great experience with Michael and Claudia. We instantly felt comfortable with them and they never pressured us into buying a house. I definitely felt they had our best interest in mind throughout the whole process. I would recommend them to anybody! I cannot speak more highly about them. Verified by RateMyAgent

Kayla F.

Amazing realtors!

Honest, dedicated, and never stop working for you. Have bought and sold several homes with this team and they've never let me down! - Facebook review

Kelly Kropft

I could not have asked for better people to work with and will be recommending them to everyone I know !

Honest,prompt, and with me every step of the way to finding my new home . Thank you so much.

user3517231

Tina is amazing!

!! She knew what we wanted and what we didn’t! She fought for us and helped us every step of the way. She was in constant communication with us and would answer no matter what time of day/night

Megan Evans

Dennis is awesome at his job.

I have bought 2 homes from Dennis and he has sold 2 of my home. Very honest man and always goes that extra mile for his clients. -Facebook Review

Teri Ritz Daniels

"Sherri Grant is an outstanding Realtor.

My husband found her on Zillow but we didn't really know what to expect. She met with us right away and impressed us with her knowledge of the area and home listings that fit our requirements. During our many months of house hunting (we had the "perfect" home in mind) - Sherri continued to impress us with her professionalism, knowledge, enthusiasm, and unwavering patience to find the right home that fit our needs. Her down to earth personality kept us grounded when we finally made an offer on a short sale. Sherri walked us through every phase of our home purchase. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our new home and Sherri's services. We would both recommend her to anyone looking for a home in a heartbeat!" - Market Leader Review

Dana Forrester

Another great experience with Melissa!

I bought my home with her help a few years ago but had to move across the country recently so put it up for sale. She got me an all cash offer 2 days after it hit the market! She took care of everything and I was even able to close from across the country. Highly recommend working with Melissa. Thanks for everything!

Ryan - Waterford, MI

Purchasing a new home can be quite overwhelming, but Claudia and Michael made the whole process fun and enjoyable!

They are well versed in the language of real estate and we're able to explain things in a way that made everything easy to understand! I highly recommend choosing them as your agent! You won't be disappointed (Zillow.com Review)

Happy Client

Highly likely to recommend 01/18/2019 - aubri25 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Taylor, MI.

Charlotte is one of the most dedicated, hard working, honest, and patient people that I’ve met. While going through my house buying process she held my hand the entire way. She went above and beyond to make sure she met all my needs to make my process as simple as possible. She is very knowledgeable to absolutely every aspect of the real estate business. I’ve learned so many great things from her in my first time home buying process. I definitely couldn’t ask for a better agent. She’s just an awesome person to have worked with and I’ll definitely be working with her and her darling assistant for future properties.

Monica W.

It had been 24 years since our last home purchase, and needless to say times had changed!

Finding the right home and selling our current home was overwhelming but Melissa brought us through the process with the knowledge and professionalism we needed. We looked at some interesting properties until we found the fixer-upper we knew could be the perfect home! There were some unexpected twists and turns, but Melissa’s, upbeat personality, humor, integrity and faith kept us grounded and believing that all would be well. She always kept our best interest in mind and throughout the entire process she kept us informed and up to date. Melissa is an excellent realtor and we would not hesitate to use her expertise again!

Linda & Mark - Bloomfield Hills, MI

I am truly blessed to have a team one likes the phone one likes the computer between the two they seal the deal - Facebook Review

Edna Ford

Property Search