Remerica United Realty Testimonials

Tell Us Your Story

Call Sherri today!

11+ years in the business truly shows in her experience and knowledge during every transaction! - Facebook Review

Monnie Marie

Chris came recommended to us from a trusted family member, and we decided to use him as an agent for both selling our home and buying a new one.

Chris did not disappoint! Chris’ friendly demeanor put us at ease immediately. During our initial meetings he came prepared with a comparative market analysis and gave us recommendations for getting our house ready for a quick sale. After one day of private showings, and one Open House, which Chris came fully prepared for, we had multiple offers. A quick sale it turned out to be (not even 72 hours later) and at top dollar! Chris made selling our home as painless as possible; we truly could not have been more pleased with the outcome! Next came the fun, albeit arduous task, of finding a new home. Chris was extremely patient with us, as we looked at several homes over the course of a few weeks. As we walked through homes, he was able to point out both positive and negative attributes that we may have otherwise missed. At times we had to bring our three young children along and Chris was more than flexible with us! Throughout both the home buying and selling process, Chris was ALWAYS very responsive to our many questions and many requests for showings. In this competitive market, we never waited more than 24 hours to see a house (unless it was out his hands due to seller’s requests), and in many cases were able to see them same day. Evenings, weekends he made himself available! To me this is one of Chris’ greatest assets—he never once made us feel like we weren’t his top priority. I’m sure he is doing a juggling act with numerous clients, but you would never know it. He is professional, approachable, and above all else, reliable! Chris said something in one of our initial meetings that resonated with me—that a family in the moving process is a family in a state of distress. Because let’s be honest—moving is not for the weak, and ten fold when you have young children! It is obvious to me that Chris clearly understands how stressful the moving process can be and goes above and beyond to make it as easy and painless on his clients as he possibly can. I would absolutely recommend Chris Bailey! Facebook Review

Kerry Cullen Medendorp

Chris Bailey was so helpful during the stressful and emotional process of selling my moms house.

His knowledge of the market and of the properties in Novi and surrounding areas ensured we got the best deal for the property and made the entire process run smoothly. We will definitely go to Chris for our next home purchase.

Kim Kleimola

Truly the Best!

Made us feel that we were in good hands! Both knowledgeable and professional. They truly cared for our needs!... Realtor.com lead

Scott and Christine C

I had the pleasure of working with the owner Gary.

..who took over and dealt with all the problems with the sale of my home. My home was a small sale but he did not treat it like that at all. Gary was on top of everything immediately and was very professional and calming at the same time. I trusted Gary and consider him a friend of mine after all is said and done. The team of girls he has working for him are great as well. Thank you again Remerica!!

Stacy W.

“Fred and Karen provided excellent service and in an extremely professional manner!

Being new to America they proved to be Real Ambassadors and your company can only excel with staff of this quality!” Web review

Paul and Julie F

Gary and his team (with a shout out to Melissa) are simply the best!

The team was an expert in our local RE market (during a pandemic no-less) and an expert for the entire sales process! When my husband and I were first thinking about selling our family home, it seemed overwhelming - and the entire sale process (from meetings with Gary, to our open house, to inspection and closing) was so smooth and stress free. I cannot recommend Gary and his team enough! I would give 6 stars if I could. Absolutely recommend.

sarahaknapp17

Michael is a fantastic agent he was always available when we had questions he went the extra mile for us and I'm sure he will do the same for anyone he works with.

He is always our choice when people ask for a realtor. Verified by RateMyAgent

Kelly

We had the easiest time selling our house with the help of Gary and Sierra!

It was a seamless process from start to finish, and they did a great job keeping us informed and providing updates along the way. Great team to work with ?

Kelsey V.

Gary helped us find our new home.

He was wonderful to work with, it was not our first home we have purchased but it had been 20 years since we last bought a home, so it was like we were first time home buyers. He answered all of our questions we had along the way. We did not really have a set area we wanted to move and he was helpful helping us narrow down a city. He was very flexible to make sure we got into homes right away and also gave us all the comps for areas to help with our offers we put in. He ended up finding the house of our dreams that we fell in love with even know on paper it did not meet our wants, but its true you will know when the house is for you. Gary will be by your side to help you along the way like he helped us!

user8838539

Gary and his team are amazing.

They helped to give us the information we needed to get our house on the market and sold in great time. I would recommend Gary and his team to anyone I know looking to buy or sell a home. I like their personal approach but also how detailed they are.

zuser20161011145919318

Gary and his team did an excellent job with the sell of my home in Livonia.

From the start to the end Gary and his team made sure that all items that needed to be taken care of was done in a timely manner and with great professionalism. I cannot say enough about their excellent customer service and their process used to sell my home in 2 days. I definitely plan on using Gary and his team when I purchase my next home. Thank you all for doing such an awesome job and keep up the great work , it was a pleasure meeting and talking to each of you. ( If I could give 10 stars I would!!!!) That is how great they are!!!

esmith3510

Chris Bailey and his team did an excellent job with selling my home.

The process was very easy and stress free! I would highly recommend him for any sellers or buyers : )

Erin Turel

Melissa, Gary and Sierra made buying and selling a home easy.

Besides knowing their stuff, they are friendly and approachable. I never felt like I asked too many questions (and I had a lot.) I always felt that they were working in my best interest - not theirs - which you hear a lot about from subpar agents. And, every promise they made was kept. Can’t ask for more than that. Thank you team!

Crystal R

03/13/2020 - yetimaster01 Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Brighton, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly was awesome to work with. Always fielded my phone calls and concerns in a timely manner. I was selling during extremely trying times, she was compassionate and helpful. I highly recommend her services, great to work with.

Yetimaster

Gary, Melissa, and Sierra are a fantastic team to work with.

With Gary’s expertise of the market, along with his improvement suggestions, there was a high amount of traffic and interest generated which lead to multiple offers. The property was sold within days. I highly recommend Gary and his team and will use them again.

trage8

"Sherri is awesome!

I am so glad that we were able to work with her to buy our new home. She was very thoughtful and helpful to my husband and I as first time home buyers. She is extremely professional and timely" - Market Leader & Zillow Review

Christine Braun

I worked with Chris to sell my home and buy a new one.

He was wonderful to work with for both and made the process as painless as possible. He's very knowledgeable about what to look for in a home, what to avoid and what to expect in homes in different areas. He went above and beyond to make sure that I ended up in the right home for me. I can't recommend him enough, I'll definitely work with him again for any future home sales and purchases!

Anna Bella

Don was extremely helpful in getting us into our dream home, as well as being on the ball with helping us sell our previous home.

We were under contract in 3 days! Thanks for everything Don, we couldn't be happier!

walwor11

Gary and Sierra are the dynamic duo.

They sold our vacant lot recently and got us top dollar. Leading up to the closing, Sierra kept us up to date with all the paperwork and quickly replied to all our questions. Great team Great experience. Thank you for the help and making it look effortless.

War Admiral

Chris is a top notch realtor!

He is extremely knowledgeable, personable, and is a great communicator which is essential to providing a smooth transaction for his clients. If you are considering selling your home and/or purchasing a new one you need to call Chris! Facebook Review

Adam Phizacklea

We are more than happy that we chose Chris as our realtor!

He has a big knowledge in what to look out for when you buy a new house. He was always responsive answering our questions and to show us new houses whenever we asked him to. He really went above and beyond for us that we could find our dream home. Thank you for everything Chris! We really appreciate it!

Selina Gerlach

I am truly blessed to have a team one likes the phone one likes the computer between the two they seal the deal - Facebook Review

Edna Ford

Gary and his team are stellar!

Our agent, Melissa, was wonderful to work with and she found us our dream home in Northville! As first time home buyers they walked us through every step and made us feel as if we were their only clients.

beanerkrebs

We contacted Gary when we were considering selling our home.

Gary came to the house, walked thru and give us some tips to help sell. When it was time to list, he explained the process, answered all our questions, and made sure we felt comfortable before leaving. From start to finish we felt comfortable with Gary and knew he would get it done!! We can’t say enough great things about Gary and his team! Thank you!!

Kristin M.

We bought a house two years ago, and Gary was the agent for the people who we bought the house from.

We liked how professional he was, and when we decided to sell our house, we decided to go with Gary. We we are thankful for our experience with him.

jallad t

My home selling experience with Gary & his team has been top notch.

I talked to another Relator first based on a friends recommendation. Gary and his team sets a high standard. I know 100% that I got the best team to sell my house. Honesty, high level of professionalism, very polite and quick response to my calls. You would be doing yourself a disservice if you didn't Interview Gary.

longterm1960

Gary and his team are beyond helpful and extremely knowledgeable in this market.

His team are extremely helpful in all of areas of selling and buying a house. I would recommend Gary and his team if you are in the market of buying or selling your home. It has been our pleasure working with Gary and his team. Thank you for a wonderful experience.

anna18311

"I would highly recommend Sherri to anyone looking for a new home in the area!

She is very knowledgeable about all aspects of home purchase! And she was extremely helpful, thorough, diligent and professional throughout the whole process! I really felt at-ease with her as our Agent, because I knew she had our best interests at heart, due to her professionalism and integrity. She is very friendly, and easy to work with! Highly recommended!" - Market Leader & Zillow Review

Anton

Gary is the best in the business.

I am very familiar with realtors from being in politics. Gary sat down with me a year in advanced and meticulously crafted a selling strategy on mu=y house which was a high priced house in the area. We sold the house before it ever hit the multi list. Gary's greatest strength is his honesty - no punches pulled. If you listen to him and do what he says, you will be successful.

jlaura7

Debbie is the ultimate professional that you want representing your interest when selling your home.

Debbie successfully represented me on my home sale in December 2018. Debbie's vast knowledge of the real estate geographical area is impressive, which allows her to position your home against other homes that are for sale utilizing comparables analysis. Debbie's excellent networking skills and work ethic keeps her ahead of her competition. One key attribute of Debbie's is her proactive approach to positioning the seller in advance of inspections and appraisals to what they will be looking for. This gives the seller time to get prepared and fix items in advance to help minimize the findings during these inspections and appraisals. This proactiveness saves the seller time and money. In addition, Debbie will constantly keep you updated on your home sale status and make recommendations to keep your property on the "hot" list to get a signed purchase agreement as expeditiously as possible. Debbie is a "Class Act" and I have referred my friends and family in the area to use her when they want to sell their homes.

Gary W. (SELLER)

Chris is a fantastic realtor!

He is honest, fair, and friendly. He helped our family find our dream home and sell our other home fast. Chris was always available to answer our questions and made the process as smooth as possible.

Annaliese Brindley

Gary is simply the best realtor I have ever worked with.

I have been in real estate all of my adult life. I would highly recommend him to anyone. I received 3 offers almost immediately. He made sure the house was priced right.

bradley simon

What a GREAT team, I could not have asked for a better agent.

Gary took care of everything. He came to my home, asked me what I wanted and give some recommendations, took pictures, listed my home online and my home was sold nine days. Ashley his assistant is so wonderful. She took care of every detail and was always a call away. My friends are asking for his number. Thanks Gary

zuser20140517120243210

Kylie was awesome!

We searched for 7 months with a different realtor. When we were referred to Kylie by our mortgage broker, we found a house within 2 months. Our area is farther out that Kylie’s normal neck of the woods but it never deterred her from being available on our schedule. She was very knowledge and gave great advice in terms of bidding and concessions. We would definitely refer Kylie to friends and family.

Dreama T.

We worked with Melissa Chaladyn, from Gary's team and my family and I had the best experience!

We loved dealing with Melissa and we only needed to view 7 or so homes, before we purchased the home we decided on. So much was done through text, which worked out great since I do work during the day. It was never hard to get in touch with Melissa and our questions were always answered quickly. When time came to deal with Ashley, our Client Care Manager, same results. I have already recommended Melissa to a friends daughter! Thank you Gary Reggish & Team!

paulatracy66

Our experience with Gary Reggish on the sale of our Livonia home was exceptional.

Gary’s wealth of knowledge, experience, and personal care was beyond our expectations. He educated us every step of the way and we felt well informed throughout the entire process. He was definitely an advocate for us and demonstrated excellent negotiation skills. We would highly recommend Gary Reggish to anyone considering buying or selling a home.

marjohn317

I really appreciate Gary and his team, they were so very helpful to me really going the extra mile in helping me with experienced suggestions.

I highly recommend them and without hesitation give them a 5-Star Review. Thanks Again Gary and your very helpful Team.

Pat C.

I'm so glad we picked Donnie to help us buy our first home.

We knew nothing about the process, and he was so patient and helpful the entire time. He responds quickly and has great customer service skills. We love our house and even though it's our first house, it might even be our last house! Thanks for being so awesome Donnie! I would recommend Donnie to all of my friends and family.

Laura I.

Chris always goes above and beyond for his clients!

Our first time home buying experience was amazing because of him and his team!! - Facebook

Rachel Craver

Gary and his team made selling our home in Redford a stress free experience.

Very professional, from start to finish. If you want your house sold fast for the price you want, Gary Reggish and his team will get it done. If there is a bump in the road, chances are he has dealt with it before, and will have it resolved in no time. Don't let your house just sit on the market, call Gary and get it sold!

zuser20151019152639252

Chris was very upfront and personal during the whole listing process.

We received an offer very quickly! We have also asked for his expertise in the process of dealing with the developers of our new home...and are very thankful for his help. Thanks for everything Chris!????

Jill Lambert

As a first time homebuyer, my biggest fear during this process was making sure I was finding a home within my price range that would not make me house broke.

I am a single mom and home ownership is exciting but scary. Kylie was amazing from the beginning. She explained the entire process to me, gave me an understanding of what I would be spending and out of pocket costs, and also wanted me to make sure I was not experiencing buyer burnout. I ended up finding a home sooner than I anticipated and I give most of that to Kylie and her work ethic. She made this so easy for me, great communication and she genuinely cared. I would and will continue to tell my friends and referrals how great Kylie’s service is. She is knowledgeable, patient, positive and genuinely cares about her clients. It doesn’t get any better than Kylie when it comes to buying or selling a home!

Jenna C.

Don was very professional, experienced, and easy to deal with.

Pointed out several items on a few of the houses we looked at and allowed me to come to conclusions about if they were acceptable or not, plus things to look out for in the future with those "potential" issues. This was my third house purchase and first time having Don on my team. I believe he was fair and honest and worked hard for me. I would gladly recommend him to anyone looking for an agent.

Bill Barker

Great experience with Gary and his team.

Sierra was great to work with, responsive and friendly. We had a very smooth process and quick closing. Would recommend working with them.

michiganmortgagemom

Gary and his Client Care Manager Sierra were amazing from start to finish.

If I ever need help again, they will be my first call. It was my first time selling a house and they were always gracious in answering my questions.

Christine Garrett

Chris made this crazy housing market buying experience a delight!

! He was so patient with us and our back-and-forth indecisiveness. Him and his team were very easily reachable at anytime of the day and very responsive.

Nicole Riley

Amazing realtors!

Honest, dedicated, and never stop working for you. Have bought and sold several homes with this team and they've never let me down! - Facebook review

Kelly Kropft

I am very please I had the opportunity to work with Melissa Cheladyn, out of the Gary Reggish office.

She always offered her professional advice to ensure I was making a profitable decision for my future. She worked very diligently in order to find the perfect place for my family. I will definitely recommend her services to anyone I know purchasing a home in the future.

tiffany0433

We had a great experience working with Chris.

He handled everything with ease and really prepared us to sell our house quickly! We highly recommend him!

Cindy Dobrovic

Best experience with a realtor ever!

Not only did she find us a dream home, she also sold our house within 48 hours of listing.

Tim Sage

Sherri is an amazing agent.

As newlyweds, my wife and I were limited in time and resources when it came to purchasing a new home. Sherri went above and beyond to find the perfect house for us. She made sure that it met all of our criteria and she weeded out homes that were not a good fit. Additionally, she was flexible with our schedule (even being willing to reschedule at the last second). Sherri was willing and able to track down additional details on the properties and even continued helping us well after our purchase was complete. My wife and I strongly recommend Sherri Grant! - Zillow Review

Marc Hoerauf

It has been over 30 years since we last went through the home buying process.

We didn’t know what to expect when we started this adventure but were so lucky and fortunate to be able to work with Chris on this process. Chris was extremely knowledgeable in not only the areas we were interested in but also had numerous resources to help us (inspectors, radon testing etc..). He went above and beyond in helping stage our house while we were out of town to get it on market; his attention to detail and prompt replies to all questions really took the burden off of us as sellers. Not only did he help sell our current home but he also helped us close on our new home and ensure we were set up the best way financially through both transactions. Chris is absolutely best in class in his resourcefulness, kindness and overall Realtor Experiences. If you’re thinking about reaching out to him… you absolutely should; you won’t be disappointed.

Sharon Kokrelis

It was just like magic from the start to the finish.

The best experience ever buying a house. Gary Reggish and associate kept me in touch thru the whole process and explained any concerns I have thanks and i would recommend them to all my friends and family if they are looking to sell or buy a house or business.

ramzibaki1

Gary, Melissa, Sierra and team are amazing!

They truly know the market and take the time to understand what you are looking for as a buyer. They also know how to win the deal - which is so important in this crazy market! Always going above and beyond! We will absolutely use them again and 100% recommend them to all!

Sarah Knapp

We are more than happy that we chose Chris as our realtor!

He has a big knowledge in what to look out for when you buy a new house. He was always responsive answering our questions and to show us new houses whenever we asked him to. He really went above and beyond for us that we could find our dream home. Thank you for everything Chris! We really appreciate it!

Selina Gerlach

There's a reason Chris Bailey has all 5-star reviews, it’s because he's that good.

Chris was recommended to us by a co-worker, for which we are very thankful. It would be upsetting not to be able to work with Chris in our next home purchase, he has set the bar really high for realtor customer service. We would recommend Chris to all. Thanks again!! Facebook Review

Anne Elizabeth

Best realtors around!

!! We bought our forever home and sold our old house through them. We had a great experience with Michael and Claudia. We instantly felt comfortable with them and they never pressured us into buying a house. I definitely felt they had our best interest in mind throughout the whole process. I would recommend them to anybody! I cannot speak more highly about them. Verified by RateMyAgent

Kayla F.

To start off there is not enough stars to rank Gary J.

Reggish & Associates. From the minute we met Gary we really liked him. Up front and personal, not as a salesmen, but more like a good friend. Gary gave us a lot of super tips and meticulous details on what would be the top things we should do to prepare the house for sale. Gary also presented his proven strategy, for selling our home. Gary’s confidence got us fired up to get ready for selling. We think Gary has a crystal ball because everything we were informed to do and how this sale will happen, happened exactly the way he said it would. After a single open house we had 5 reasonable offers, less than a month later we closed on our home. I was going to sell by owner, Yeah right… Through out this whole process we called Gary and Jennie in the office several times and we always got a response in a timely manner. They spent so much time with our questions and concerns, even revisiting our home, we felt like we were their only customer. Gary Reggish and his team are over the top in personal customer service and professionalism and without a doubt stand out from the rest.

cogopops

Kylie was absolutely wonderful helping me through the journey of purchasing my first home!

Because it is my first time buying a home, I had so many questions and fears, and Kylie answered all of the questions she could, and found the answers to the questions she couldn’t. Throughout the whole entire process, I always felt supported and comforted, knowing that Kylie had my back. I would highly recommend Kylie to anyone looking to buy a new home!

Morgan B.

“The Ryckman team has helped find me two houses which I purchased and recently helped to sell one of those houses for me.

There was an unexpected issue with the neighbor during the sale. Karen engaged the neighbor and found a resolution the benefited all parties! The Ryckman Team knows the metro area extremely well and will tell you everything you need to know about neighborhoods, schools, etc. I can’t recommend them highly enough! “ Home buying Guide Review!

Richard P.

Chris goes above and beyond for all his clients.

His ethics are second to none and he will provide you with quality, informed representation. Whether selling or buying, Chris will take great care of you!

Michelle Wilson

Gary helped us sell our Livonia home to the first buyers who saw it the day after listing it!

And for more than either of us thought it would sell. Within days the paperwork was done, and we were on our way. Then it was time to move out and hand possession over to the buyers. We unexpectedly lost a parent days before and had to push back the move a few days. Gary was great! He said, "Just say the word and I will take care of it." And he did! Gary and his team were great to work with when everything was going well and when we faced adversity. We will never forget the outstanding personal, compassionate service we received.

user3456952

Gary and his team were most phenomenal when handling my family's property and listing.

After being listed with a different real estate agency and going through a monstrous year of difficulties, we were finally able to terminate our contract and look elsewhere. When Gary took over as our realtor, it really hit home how important it is to have the right real estate agent/agency. It made a world of difference when it came to someone who is dedicated, knowledgeable, reliable, and capable of giving the proper exposure for a property listing. It was hard enough to go through our family's loss let alone get thrown into having to close down and sell our family's business. Gary and his team not only made this difficult time less burdening, but also was able to take a commercial property that had been closed down for over 2 years and sell it for top dollar during a pandemic . I am forever appreciative of all Gary Reggish and his team of experts have done. They are above a 5 star company.

angelagoetz6

My husband and i are very grateful we chose Wendy as our agent.

She helped us find and purchase our dream home! She is not only very professional, she is a kind and caring person and truly took the time to make the whole process a great experience. Wendy's availability is excellent, always responds quickly and isn't afraid to take leaps of faith with unique buyers like my husband and me! We found that the sellers really liked working with Wendy, which gave us an advantage when negotiating the purchase of our home. What could be better than that? So glad we chose you Wendy! Thanks!

Emily Stinson

We had a great experience working with Debbie Johnson, who assisted us in buying our new home and selling our existing home.

She was very knowledgeable about the entire process of buying and selling a home. Debbie was extremely responsive to any inquiries or questions we had, always responding immediately, no matter the day nor hour of the day. She was very professional and took great care in presenting our home for sale (staging, pictures, listing price), and it sold in 2 days. She also knew the exact price the home we were purchasing would most likely appraise at, and she was spot on. Debbie was wonderful to work with and we would highly recommend her!

Joe & Kelly H. (BUYER & SELLER)

"Sherri & I have been acquaintances for over a decade, she has been very good to myself & my family!

She most assuredly she will go above & beyond her call of duty as a professional in Real Estate. Sherri Grant has a beautiful spirit and to me ...no one could ever put a price on this quality she has! She loves what she does & when you are buying/selling a home, she is able to make this a very honest, unique personal experience! Be blessed Sherri, Warm Regards, Derranda P." - Market Leader Review

Derranda Pierzinski

10/24/2020 - alyssa tamer Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Brighton, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills She is super responsive and on top of it. She always had me in the house I wanted to look at, at the earliest time possible. Answered any questions I had. Loved having her as my agent!

Alyssa Tamer

Don did a great job helping my wife and I purchase our first home.

He was knowledgeable and was able to advise us on the whole process. Don had our best interests in mind and helped us find a home that was right for us.

ericnracicot

“The Ryckman Team are the best!

They made this process easy & painless. They were always available for questions & quickly provided the answers needed. I really appreciated their thoroughness and because of their experience & attention to detail, we received an offer after only 6 days on the market. We closed a little over a month later. I would definitely use The Ryckman Team again & recommend them to anyone buying or selling a home. “...Delta Media Review

T. Wilson

Amazing REALTOR with the experience to handle any transaction.

It's a pleasure to work with Sherri. - Facebook Review

Dustin Anderson

I have chosen Sherri Grant’s team THREE times in the past ten years; twice to purchase a home and once to sell.

I like how transparent Sherri is throughout the process and her advocacy when things aren’t always smooth. When I plan to sell my current home, I know that Sherri will be the first person I call. - Facebook Review

Bryan Baker

Gary did a great job of getting my condo sold quickly.

He came out well before I was ready to list just to give me suggestions for improving the place to get more traffic and a good price. When I was ready, he listed the condo quickly, and we got a full-price offer within a few days. He and his assistant were very helpful and communicative throughout the process.

Julie Kates

Gary's Team made selling our Family home of over 50 years simple.

He personally did all the negotiations and his transaction coordinator, Sierra, followed up with Level 10 service. Sierra kept every part of the process smooth and fast. Final numbers were reviewed and there were no surprises on closing day. Gary personally made himself available during closing following Covid-19 guidelines in case there were any questions.

jsprague19704

We actually bought a house from Chris 2 years ago and we were totally impressed about his knowledge and kindness.

So when we needed to move again as a matter of course we chose him as our realtor. He was very supportive through out the whole process and we found our dream home in such a short time. Thank you Chris for making it fun to look at houses and helping us to find the right home for our family. We highly appreciate all the extra support and that you would meet with us even when we asked you short notice!

Selina Gerlach

Wendy is the best realtor I have ever had!

! She went above and beyond for me! She was so helpful explaining things to me, pointing out things to look for....I don’t know what I would have done without her. Facebook Review

Nicole Kehoe

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

! Kylie was amazing to work with. She was very responsive and proactive when it came to scheduling property walk-throughs in this competitive market. Kylie paid close attention to our wants/needs and we felt extremely comfortable and well taken care of through the entire home search and buying process. It couldn't have been an easier transaction! I would 100% recommend her to family and friends.

Paige B.

Stacy was amazing!

100% recommend. Stacy did an incredible job helping me find my first place and I couldn't be happier. She was there to walk me through every step making the entire process very easy. Always quick to respond and quick to take action. Definitely not just an agent looking to make a sale but a good person who was looking out for my best interest. I'm so happy I made the choice to go with her and you will be too.

Jordan Nemecek

If it is a purchase or a sell, Gary and his team have you covered.

I wouldn’t think of using anyone else for a buy or a sell. Gary has handled multiple sells for me and my wife and most always go for over asking. Melissa always finds perfect properties in any area and negotiates great deals with quick terms. If you are looking to buy or sell, look no further!!!

jmrmsu1

True professional from listing to closing.

Always prompt, accurate, diligent and responsive. Highly recommend!

Dave Curtis

10/29/2019 - mercymedicalmi6 Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Rochester Hills, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly is absolutely wonderful. It took us two years to find a home suitable for our family, and throughout this time Kelly has shown good spirits and has been attentive. She anticipated our needs and worked hard to find us homes that most closely matched our so-complicated criteria. She would work around our availability to plan and coordinate showing of homes, and she never pushed us to lean one way or another. Even during the negotiation process and down to closing, she has proven herself to be a professional, knowledgeable, and just smart. But most important of all, she is honest and personable. She most definitely puts the customer first, and we trust her when referring her to friends and family.

Shaina

If I was able to give more than 5 stars I would!

Gary has more knowledge and expertise than anyone I know! He broke everything down for us in a way we, as first time buyers, could understand and made the process seamless. He is an incredibly friendly guy who just wants to find you the right property, and he only has your best interest in mind. He should be your first choice when looking to purchase. Thanks, Gary!!

EvanJarczewski

11/05/2020 - fmorgan465 Sold a Condo home in 2020 in Brighton, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly went above and beyond the call of duty. She was always there to answer my questions. If you are looking for a diligent, hardworking, honest realtor, call Kelly

Fred Morgan

Chris Bailey was recommended by a neighbor and we wanted an agent with South Lyon roots & connections.

We recommend Chris Bailey for three reasons. First, he found the perfect house for us, at a great price, in an absolutely BRUTAL market. The Case-Schiller National Price Index had increased 19.7% year over year, the median U.S. home price was $341,600, and unprecedented demand had created home-buying bidding wars. Second, after helping us purchase our dream home, Chris sold our then-existing home, netting us a 39% profit. Finally, Chris’s work ethic, “soft” skills, and business acumen are impressive. We traipsed around South Lyon all summer, putting in bids on homes (at least 5), and getting turned down. Chris was always positive (yet realistic) and made our children feel important/part of the process. He was on time for every appointment. While business results are the most important factor to us, we liked Chris and now consider him a friend.

John Kirk

"Sherri Grant is an outstanding Realtor.

My husband found her on Zillow but we didn't really know what to expect. She met with us right away and impressed us with her knowledge of the area and home listings that fit our requirements. During our many months of house hunting (we had the "perfect" home in mind) - Sherri continued to impress us with her professionalism, knowledge, enthusiasm, and unwavering patience to find the right home that fit our needs. Her down to earth personality kept us grounded when we finally made an offer on a short sale. Sherri walked us through every phase of our home purchase. My husband and I couldn't be happier with our new home and Sherri's services. We would both recommend her to anyone looking for a home in a heartbeat!" - Market Leader Review

Dana Forrester

My fiance and I had a wonderful experience with Chris.

He was able to answer all of our questions and always answered our calls whenever we needed anything!

Laurel Sarkissian

My husband and I have moved many times, and our recent experiences with Debbie selling our house and buying our condo were by far the best experiences we've ever had with a Realtor.

Her knowledge, honesty, responsiveness and integrity are beyond reproach. Debbie was always prepared and always willing to go above and beyond what was required of her. She genuinely cares about the people with whom she works and wants what is best for them at all times. She is kind, patient, calming and reassuring even during the most stressful moments. If you have the chance to work with Debbie, you must do so!!!

Dave & Liz L. (BUYER & SELLER)

Kelly was amazing.

So patient. She really took the time to find the right house for me. She even pointed out flaws in homes! Great realtor. - Facebook review

Mary N

The entire experience of purchasing a home is very stressful.

Working with Chris made it so much easier. The personal connection made me feel so much more comfortable about everything. If I had any questions or concerns, they were addressed quickly and I felt like the explanation or advise was more than enough. A huge thank you to Chris and his entire team.

Neil Robert

From day one my experience with Gary and his team has been exceptional.

Gary is knowledgeable, prompt, responsive, professional and a pleasure to work with. His expertise helped me make informed decisions during every step of the process of selling my house in Ferndale. No matter what time of the day or day of the week I had a question, he answered me right away. I live out of state and trying to sell a vacant home from so far away was one of the most nerve-racking experiences I've ever been through. Gary somehow made me feel at ease and that I had a trustworthy person always looking out for my best interest. He helped me find contractors to do some work to get the house ready for the market, he met them at my house to show them what I needed done, AND he negotiated pricing for me! I had an offer in hand 2 days after I listed with Gary and closed within 30 days! Gary's team made the closing process hassle and headache-free. I would highly recommend Gary and the Reggish team for anyone looking to sell their home. It was the best decision I could have made!

Jaimie Lee

I highly recommend Gary Reggish & his team!

!! His strategy was perfect! Our house sold for asking price after one day! No need for multiple showings or negotiatons. Very knowledgeable, understands the market & easily reachable. His assistant Ashley is amazing! On top of everything & so easy to contact. Great team!!!

sbsoliman

I worked with both Gary and his associate Melissa Cheladyn and they were both so wonderful!

They were knowledgeable, patient, and honest about the homes we were seeing. I worked with Gary to sell my condo and we were under contract in less than 4 days from our Open House! Melissa handled the purchasing portion of our real estate needs and was extremely quick to respond to any requests or questions we had. They are a great team and I'd highly recommend them!!

chelseasanders 2285

We have now bought 2 houses & sold 1 with Chris.

He has a wealth of knowledge and a passion for real estate. He definitely has his client's best interest at heart! Great experience & highly recommend!!

Amy Beauregard

I contacted Debbie from her advertising flyer I found in the drawer of my aunt's condo after my aunt had passed and I was trying to settle her estate.

Debbie agreed to meet me at the condo and walk through with me and give me some ideas of how to put the condo on the market. She arrived with a friendly face and a printed market analysis she prepared for the area around the condo.She explained the importance of setting a price correctly. She walked through the condo with me giving suggestions on how to prepare it before putting it on the market. This first meeting was so helpful ( at a stressful time) I had well organized information and a plan to move forward with. Debbie's knowledge and experience allowed me to prepare the condo and put on the market on a Thursday with an open house 2 days later on Saturday and multiple offers 4 days after listing . Due to the final offer being a cash offer the entire process was started and completed in 1 month.I would 100% recommend Debbie Johnson to anyone who is in need of a Realtor.

Beth L. (SELLER)

I highly recommend Chris for anyone looking to buy a home.

We had been looking for a new house for almost a year with this crazy market, and Chris was always ready to go to showings even if they were last minute. He was patient with us and honest about the homes we saw and did not rush us to make a purchase. The whole process from start to finish went very smoothly. He is a great communicator and thoroughly explained anything we had questions about. His team is also very wonderful to work with!

Amanda Woodland

10/29/2019 - cjsmith122896 Bought a Condo home in 2019 in Howell, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly was flexible with my schedule and off the whim requests. Scheduling showings back to back, weekends, afternoons, anytime. She made it easy to see any house I wanted and I am very happy with my new home.

Cris Smith

Kelly has assisted my family in buying a property and recently selling a property.

She was always available to answer our questions, and was always reassuring. We would recommend Kelly to all of our friends and family for their real estate needs. She is very knowledgeable and gets the job done!

Cheryl Schembri

Steve made the home buying experience enjoyable.

The whole process was new to me, and Steve took the time to explain everything to me with any question I had to be sure I was fully informed. He gave great advice, but was never pushy. Steve really made the process of both listing my home to sell and purchasing a new home very easy. Both closings went off without a hitch, and he advocated for me every step of the way. I would recommend Steve to all of my friends and family.

gabrie24- Novi

Dennis is awesome at his job.

I have bought 2 homes from Dennis and he has sold 2 of my home. Very honest man and always goes that extra mile for his clients. -Facebook Review

Teri Ritz Daniels

Chris has helped me through the process of buying and selling several different homes.

He has always gone above and beyond. I was able to purchase several different homes below market value and then the recent sale of my home was able to sell for 11k over the neighborhood values. He is very knowledgeable and well experienced in the field. I would highly recommend!!!

Dan Kolb

Chris was recommended to us by my daughter.

He worked very closely with her and ended up finding the perfect house for her. We had Chris list my mother’s house. I would highly recommend Chris! He provided excellent service from the beginning of the process until closing. Chris was very professional and honest with us. He was always available and promptly responded to emails, calls and texts. We were very impressed by his work ethic and incredible drive to satisfy his clients and grow as a professional. We interviewed other agents but it was clear from the start that Chris was our guy. He had a great market strategy, was very knowledgeable and had access to many resources. The house sold in four days for the full asking price. The process was seamless from start to finish and we believe this was due to Chris’ expertise!

Cathy Black

From start to finish she has conducted herself in a kind, courteous, & professional manner.

She is very knowledgeable and responded thoroughly to all of our questions in a timely manner.

Ki and Joan

Donnie helped us buy a new home last summer.

The seller's realtor kept trying to drag the process along but Donnie kept the purchase on track. I honestly don't know when we would have closed if not for him! Just days after closing, we discovered a major problem with our air conditioner. Donnie contacted the sellers agent and the home inspectors for us and got them to reimburse us for the repairs. He even recommended the electrician who came out right away and did the repair for us. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new home. He is the only person I will call when looking for our next home. -Zillow Review

Larry Q

We highly recommend Gary for selling homes.

He was professional, knowledgeable, and quite responsive to our needs and questions. His communication skills are outstanding. His team added to our overall satisfaction. Thanks Gary for all of your help.

Donald Marvin

Gary handled the estate sale of a home for us.

He was very knowledgeable and efficient and had the property sold in a very short period of time for a fair price. It was also a little more complicated because it being an estate had to be approved by the Court. The sale went very smoothly and efficiently. His office staff was also very efficient and responded to any questions that we had quickly. We would use him again.

nancyjshore

Provides excellent service with a smile.

Always dependable and concrete in every point of Real Estate. - Facebook Review

Victor Bals

She's amazing.

Very nice, truly caring, knowledgeable, always there for you. She answered all my questions, and guided me on my way. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Andrew Tamer

"Michael and Claudia treat you like family.

It sounds cliche but it's true. They work hard and go above and beyond what is expected to take care of clients. They make sure you understand every part of the process. They are there for you from beginning to end, and even after the process is over they make sure you're happy with the result. I'd recommend them to friends and family alike."

Chris D

"Good experience.

Super attention to detail. Perfect closing." ~Facebook Review

George D

Purchasing a new home can be quite overwhelming, but Claudia and Michael made the whole process fun and enjoyable!

They are well versed in the language of real estate and we're able to explain things in a way that made everything easy to understand! I highly recommend choosing them as your agent! You won't be disappointed (Zillow.com Review)

Happy Client

Don was great at giving us perspective and helping us to understand the market, the relative values, and our negotiation strategy.

He was responsive and gave us the information we needed to make a decision, resulting in us quickly finding the right home for the right price.

William Blasses

We would like to thank Gary Reggish for the excellent job he did selling our home!

Gary came to our first meeting prepared to show us how he would handle the sale. He had a great marketing plan. Gary and his team were fast, efficient, and professional at all times. We had multiple offers with a day of the open house! Ashley, Gary's assistant, guided us every step of the way. When we hit a snag in the process, Gary did an excellent job of negotiating a great deal for all concerned. We will call Gary Reggish and Associates the next time we are in need of a realtor!

zuser20160610043806139

Working with Kelly Neaton was such a pleasure.

She went over and above to ensure we had an excellent experience. Selling a home is such a personal process filled with anxiety every step of the way. Kelly ensured we were in the loop at all times and her communication was top notch. She marketed our home very well and was able to bring potential buyers very quickly. If you are looking for a realtor that will treat you as a friend, provide you the best marketing and communication she should be your choice! We have worked with multiple realtors over the years and I rank her at the top of the list.

Beth Smith

I have worked with Gary on two separate occasions over the span of 10 years and consider myself lucky to have found him and his team.

On both occasions of buying our homes we ran into "road blocks". Gary swiftly negotiated and solved both issues without missing a beat. I'm positive that if we had used a "normal" real estate agent team we would not have closed on either property. We will forever recommend and use him and his team!!

missholly24

"Sherri Grant is top notch!

I would recommend her "five stars" whether you are looking for a house or selling a house. She has done both for me! She know what I wanted when I bought a home. I purchased the first home I was shown. When I wanted to sell my home, Sherri was the first and only realtor I considered. She priced my home right and we hadthree offered within a week. She continually makes sure her client are abreast of all transactions, time lines, are educated along the way and understands the whole process. Thank you for being there for me and all your help! again Sherri you are the best!!" - Market Leader & Zillow Review

Diane, Client

11/20/2019 - gr8 ful Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Canton, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly is very professional and knowledgeable about the real estate market. I really appreciated her attention to detail and the way that she would check in with me frequently, to let me know the status of showings on my house. She is honest and personable. Selling a house can be very stressful and throughout this process Kelly was a top notch professional. I felt she really listened to my needs and always took action in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Kelly Neaton as a realtor who goes above and beyond!

Gr8ful

Chris walked us through each step of the way.

Less than 24 hours and we had a full price offer. 48 hours we were $10k over asking price. Great advice and very happy customers! Facebook Review

Patricia Mead

Chris and his office and staff went above and beyond to help make the sale of our condo a breeze.

I highly recommend him to anyone interested in a great experience selling or buying a home.

Bill Wilson

Chris goes out of his way to give you the best service imaginable!

Denise Schlotz

My husband and I could not have asked for a better agent.

Gary Reggish went way beyond our expectations by selling our house in just 1 day! His real estate knowledge is unmatched. He was very easy to reach at anytime of the day & pleasant to work with. His assistant Ashley was also great! She was extremely helpful & was always reachable when we had any questions. Couldn't have asked for a better team!

manal nessim

Working with Gary & Sierra has been an absolute dream!

Selling a home can be so stressful, but Gary & Sierra made it a very positive experience. We just sold my aunt’s house in Detroit. Thinking that this was going to be quite a challenge, we ended up receiving multiple offers the first 2 days that her home was on the market! Thank you, Gary for your professionalism & knowledge guiding us through the process of selling her home. We also appreciated your sense of humor;) Thank you Sierra for always reaching out and keeping us informed on what was going on with the sale. Your help was PRICELESS!!! The very best thing about the Reggish Team is that you can trust that they always have your best interest at hand. We hope to work with you again in the future and will recommend your services to all we know!

cheddy14

11/10/2020 - rich shettler Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Howell, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Awesome Professional. First Class service from start to finish. Outstanding communicator. It’s a no brainer, Call Kelly and she will get it done. Sold without a hiccup. Guided us through a flawless sale of our 1870 Victorian Farm house on 29 acres. She seriously went above and beyond. Closed two days prior to Veterans Day and she ironically Supports the Homes For Heros program supporting us after 27 years of Naval Service. A true Patriots Patriots. Thank you Kelly. Move to Florida so we can put you to work for us down south. ????????????????????????

Richard Shettler

Gary exceeded all my expectations on the sale of my home.

I was able to get an over asking price and we sold 24 hours after open house. Gary kept me informed of the process along the way and was available for all my questions. I highly recommend Gary and his team as your realtor.

skroll98

Kelly has both found us properties and SOLD properties for us.

She is a super REAL estate person, especially in the area of honing down on what you want and not wasting your time with other things. Both a fun and very down to business person. Can't say enough positive

Robert Savage

Sherry is one of the nicest people you will meet in the real estate industry!

! - Facebook Review

Lehi Gold

I closed on a house today thanks to Gary Reggish and his team they went above and beyond.

Melissa C, Jason Sprague, siera, Kimberly Roberts, and Nicole. they really kept me informed about everything and it was great working with them We will definitely go back to them in the future if were looking to purchase again. it has been a great experience I have looked at other reviews with different realtors in different lenders and have read a lot of bad things I couldn't be any happier with this agreement thank you guys very much

Roscoe White Jr

11/05/2020 - zuser20140831123814671 Sold a home in 2020 in Pinckney Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly was very knowledgeable through the whole process.

This is the second time we're have used Kelly and I have and will recommend her. She also helped my son in the purchase of his first home.

zuser20140831123814671

We have been working with Chris' and his team since early 2019.

We finally bought our dream home few days ago with Chris' help and support! We couldn't be happier with his level of dedication, transparency and above all amazing communication throughout the full process. We highly recommend Chris and his team for buying a house, selling your home or for a great game of golf! Real Professionals! Thank you Bailey & Associates!

Saurabh Rohatgi

The Ryckman team helped me both buy and sell my last condo.

Their friendly personalities and attention to detail made finding the right home an enjoyable process. While negotiating the details of the market, mortgages and offers their years of experience were extremely valuable to me. Their guidance helped me find a home that exceeded my expectations, but not my budget! When it came time to sell they were exceptionally helpful in making suggestions to both ensure the home would sell quickly and add value to a buyer. My home sold quickly and smoothly, an experience far removed my friends who had gone with other agents. The Ryckman team presents combination of experience and professionalism that means you get a smooth transaction and excellent value” Web review

David H.

From start to finish, Gary, Sierra and the Remerica team were attentive, thorough, focused and professional.

Two months from contract signing to close! Great job!

Jeff W.

Chris Bailey is very knowledgeable and responsive; he was an excellent partner is selling mom and dad's home, and put me in touch with high-quality contractors for some repairs and upgrades that we needed prior to listing.

Highly recommended.

Diane Dignan

We actually bought a house from Chris 2 years ago and we were totally impressed about his knowledge and kindness.

So when we needed to move again as a matter of course we chose him as our realtor. He was very supportive through out the whole process and we found our dream home in such a short time. Thank you Chris for making it fun to look at houses and helping us to find the right home for our family. We highly appreciate all the extra support and that you would meet with us even when we asked you short notice!

Selina Gerlach

From start to finish, Gary, Melissa and Sierra were exceptional and made sure we found the home of our dreams!

Emily Carter

My husband and I were first time homebuyers and Chris was AMAZING.

He is patient, extremely knowledgable and committed to finding the perfect house. We now have our dream home :) I would highly recommend Chris to friends, family or anyone buying or selling their home.

Caitlyn Smartt

They handled our transactions with professionalism and a high level of responsiveness.

I would recommend them highly.

Maggie Craver

We have worked with Gary and his team twice, and both times they have exceeded our expectations.

They know the market, and will come prepared to walk you through the process - and I truly mean "walk you through" - they will walk with you through the house and tell you what you need to do to make your house "market ready". LISTEN to them, you will not regret it. Gary understand the market and is serious about selling your house. He is also a really nice guy! I am very grateful to him and his team for working so hard, not just to sell our house, but also to make sure we had a nice place to move into after our house was sold. YOU ROCK!

zuser20170815173949404

I looked at Zillow and cruised my neighborhood to get an idea of realtors selling in my neighborhood.

From there I came up with a short list of professionals that could best represent me as a seller and my property, Gray was the only choice. On our first meeting I asked why should I go with you to list my house, he replied "You want a realtor that will... and explained what he and his team would do for me. HIs goal was to work with me and for me as a team. Once listed, Garry and his team repeatedly demonstrated the knowledge and experience to handle the issues and reduce the stress of selling a home. Garry was always available and followed up to ensure I was in the loop with the latest developments. That included nights and weekends. In the end, my home sold for list price in November when many were dropping their price. Enough said!!

Teamreggish

Wendy has such knowledge and experience in the industry, that her clients have total peace of mind from showings to closings.

She treats her clients with concierge service. This gal is A+ Facebook Review

Lisa Bronikowski

My wife and I recently moved from out of state to Michigan and by luck, we found Debbie.

As anyone can tell you, moving can be one of the most stressful events, however having Debbie help us with the process, made life much easier for us. Her response time to questions and her availability to show us houses went above and beyond our expectations. We found Debbie to be honest, fair, professional, compassionate and knowledgeable throughout the process. She truly made our transition much easier and I can't imagine doing it without her! We can't express enough how much we appreciate all she did for us in finding our new home.

Brian & Erica J. (BUYER)

05/23/2020 - griffinboustany1 Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Linden, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills Kelly went above and beyond. At all times she had our best interests in mind and was incredible to work with. Kelly truly cares about her customers and it shows. Absolutely go with her.

Griffin

Don was very helpful.

He was always available, had great negotiation skills. I would highly recommend him. This was my first tome purchasing a home and it was a great experience.

nikilawatkins

Gary and his team worked to sell our home and helped us find a new home.

He was extremely responsive and educated us on the market while still addressing our personal needs. Because of his guidance and expertise, we obtained five offers above asking price after the first open house and our sale went extremely smoothly! We highly recommend using Gary and his team whether you are buying or selling!

AshleyWeinert

Gary and his team were a pleasure to work with.

Friendly, prompt, and very knowledgeable with both our buying and selling process. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future and would highly recommend him and his team.

xstephanie michaelx

Chris was recommended to us by a friend.

After having a terrible time with 2 previous real estate agents we figured we should give him a try and we are so glad we did! Chris was everything a real estate agent should be - kind, professional, available and knowledgeable in all aspects of real estate. After 18 months of searching in this crazy market Chris finally helped us buy our first home! He was pleasure to work with.

Adela Tirla

chris went above and beyond finding us our home 4 years ago.

he is a great guy and would not work with anyone else ! you won't be disappointed if you shop homes with him! Facebook Review

Jacqueline Naden

Sherri is wonderful to work with!

!!! - Facebook Review

Shirley Lessner

Gary Reggish is an excellent realtor who has listed and sold several of our houses.

These real estate transactions have taken placed over the last fifteen years in different economic conditions. No matter what the real estate climate was Gary was able to successfully sell our homes in a reasonable time period. We always appreciated his evaluation of our home/s and his recommendations we needed to make them sell quickly. He is an honest and trustworthy person who we now consider a friend

user05880210

As everyone knows trying to buy a house in this market can be challenging.

It took us almost a year to find a house and Chris and his team were the absolute BEST this whole time. Throughout all of this Chris was encouraging, extremely flexible and always went the extra mile for us. He helped us find the perfect house for our family and we couldn’t be more happy! Chris is not only the best realtor but also someone I can call a friend. We couldn’t be more grateful to have had him guide us through our home buying process.

Pacari Woodland

Dennis is the best!

Very patient, we must of looked at 30 + houses. He helped us find our home 13 years ago. - Facebook Review

Theresa Murphy

Working with Gary Reggish at Gary J.

Reggish & Associates exceeded any of my expectations. As a first time homebuyer, I was not familiar with the terminology or the best process people to involve. Right away Gary was incredibly friendly and took time to sit down with my wife and I to determine what would be a good fit for us. He even recommended to us Melissa Cheladyn his coworker, which helped us a lot as well and greatly appreciated her effort. Gary was willing to meet us at any time to show us any house we liked . He was very helpful in explaining the entire process and really relieved my stress level even though we were on a very tight timeframe. I truly believe his expertise helped tremendously in our offer getting accepted. I highly recommend Gary ! Gary you got me my dream home there is no enough words to THANK you .

mahagharizi

Never dealt with Gary Reggish before but heard a lot about him.

Gary and his team were by far the most professional and thorough company that I’ve ever dealt with. The sell of the rental property couldn’t have happened without them and couldn’t go any smoother. I highly recommend Gary Reggish and his team to any and everyone. Thanks Gary and team.

Christina M.

Very knowledgeable staff, great follow up and always available to answer questions.

If I still lived in the area I would use this team whenever possible. Hands down the best real estate team there is! Very professional and honest. They are selective in their clientele and I completely understand why Gary's reputation and his awesome team continue to excel. By the way, I have never met Gary in person since I live out of state but we have built a solid relationship through our constant communication over the past two years and I feel like we are next door neighbors! Services- an agent he mentored helped me purchase a house in 2007, his team helped me find renters in 2014, he sold my house and my mother's house in 2016 (in a matter of days!).

tdawson1229

08/05/2020 - zuser20151218053442741 Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Van Buren Twp, MI.

Local knowledge Process expertise Responsiveness Negotiation skills I’ve been worked with Kelly twice buying a home, and both experiences have been fantastic. She was always on top of any new listing that fit my criteria, she did the research on comps, and wrote up offers quickly. I had a VA loan so a lot of offers were rejected, but she kept the faith as did I. I finally closed on my home and Kelley

Copeland

Property Search