Meet Our Associates!

 

Gary Reggish – Broker/Owner

Cell: 248-343-8349

Direct: 248-374-6804

Email: garyreggish@remerica.com

http://www.michiganhomesforsale.com

 

Armando Alvarez – Associate Realtor

Cell: 313-623-0265

Email: armandoalvarez@remerica.com

 

Chris Bailey – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-751-6638

Email: ChristopherABailey@gmail.com

Website: http://www.chrisbaileyrealtor.com

 

Brian Bassett – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-756-8068

Email: brian.bassett@remerica.com

 

Sam Baki – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-460-3073

Email: sambaki@aol.com

 

Steven Barns – Associate Broker

Cell: 313-613-6923

Email: stevenbarnes1@gmail.com

Website: http://www.shopfarmingtonhillshomes.com

 

Donna Bolig – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-318-8750

Email: donnabolig@netscape.net

 

Melissa Botsford – Degen Botsford Real Estate Group

Cell: 248-835-4860

Email: melissa@melissabotsford.com

Website: http://www.melissabotsford.com

 

 

Jim & Melissa Buettner – Howard Buettner Group


Jim Cell: 734-637-8357

Melissa Cell: 734-968-7995

Email: hbgroupinfo@gmail.com

Website: http://www.howardbuettnergroup.com

Frank Burkett – Associate Realtor


Cell: 248-767-9264

Email: frankburkett@remerica.com

 

Tricia CanfieldAssociate Realtor

Cell: 734-417-3126

Email: triciacan1@gmail.com

 

Maryann Chapp – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-342-7077

Email: maryannchapp@remerica.com

 

Jinhee Choi – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-982-2492

Email: jchoi@remerica.com

 

Lindsay Connell – Torres Connell Real Estate Group

Cell: 248-925-7504

Email: soldbyconnell@gmail.com

Website: http://www.torressconnell.com

 

Debbie Conrad – Associate Realtor

Cell: 313-917-7378

Email: deborahconrad@remerica.com

 

Jeanine Ccicone – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-673-0884

Email: sold@jcmovesyou.com

 

Stacey Cutright – The SCG Team

Cell: 517-404-0262

Email: sgcteamsells@gmail.com

Website: http://sgcteamsells.com

Joan Darnell – Associate Realtor

Cell: 810-599-2506

Email: joan48843@gmai.com

 

Debbie DeAngelo – The DeAngelo Team

Cell: 248-240-3443

Email: debbie@thedeangloteam.com

http://www.thedeangeloteam.com

 

Daniel Degen – Degen Botsford Real Estate Group

Cell:248-935-8246

Email: dan@degenbotsford.com

Website: http://www.degenbotsford.com

 

Daren Degen – Degen Botsford Real Estate Group

Cell: 248-896-9413

Email: daren.degen@gmail.com

Website: http://www.darendegen.com

 

Jennifer Degen – Degen Botsford Real Estate Group

Cell: 248-877-4951

Email: jennifermdegen@yahoo.com

 

Melissa Degen – Degen Botsford Real Estate Group

Cell: 248-388-8139

Email: melissarenee@degenbotsford.com

Website: http://www.melissadegen.com


 

Gary Ehlers – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-536-1811

Email: gehlers@remerica.com

 

Lee Ehlers – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-921-3631

Email: listwithlee@remerica.com

 

Severin Faulhaber – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-891-7085

Email: sellinseverin@yahoo.com

 

Kristin Flynn – Associate Realtor

Cell: 810-986-5126

Email: thinkkristinnow@gmail.com

 

Ronald Fox – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-626-0478

Email: ronaldfox@outlook.com

 

Kelly Gwisdala – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-787-6571

Email: kellygwisdala@remerica.com

 

Patty Hawley – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-216-5637

Email: pattyhawley@charter.net

 

Daniel Hedges – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-837-5357

Email: dhedges@remerica.com

 

Kailey Hegle

Cell: 248-885-5865

Email: kaileyh228@gmail.com

 

Edward Heitchue – Associate Realtor


Cell: 248-770-7777

Email: edwardheitchue@remerica.com

 

Tina Hess – Associate Realtor


Cell: 810-599-0895

Email: hess.tina68@gmail.com

Website: http://tinamhess.com/

 

Eric Hoke – Associate Broker

Cell: 734-718-4319

Email: erichoke@remerica.com

 

Jennnifer Hollars – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-744-4412

Email: jenniferhollars@remerica.com

 

Rebecca Howe – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-472-9900

Email: rhowerealtor@gmail.com

 

Jillian Hukill – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-658-9788

Email: jillianhukill@remerica.com

 

Charlotte Hypes – Associate Realtor

Cell: 313-529-5750

Email: charhypes@gmail.com

 

Al Iafrate – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-352-0572

Email: aliafrate@remerica.com

 

Connie Isbell – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-330-6304

Email: cinnieisbell@remerica.com

 

Jeff Isett – Associate Realtor

Cell: 313-399-7200

Email: jff305@cs.com

 

Vickie Jeannette – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-891-8432

Email: vickiejeannette@remerica.com

 

Debbie Johnson – Associate Broker

Cell: 248-979-6420

Email: djohnson@realtor.com

Marlene Klimecki – Associate Broker

Cell: 248-933-7655

Email: marleneklimecki@gmail.com

Website: http://www.marleneklimecki.com

 

Lindsey Kovacs – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-545-0751

Email: lkovacs@remerica.com

 

Robert Krauss – Associate Realtor

Cell: 313-919-0443

Email: mymichhome@gmail.com

 

Susan Kumpula – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-408-3783

Email: susankumpula@hotmail.com

 

Jaime LaBelle – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-612-7716

 

Dennis Leland – Associate Broker

Cell: 248-739-2422

Email: dleland@wwnet.net

 

Jeff Lucas – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-672-7226

Email: jefflucashomes@gmail.com

 

Tammy Lucas – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-830-0676

Email: tammylucas227@gmail.com

 

Kim Matson – Associate Realtor

 

Cell: 734-748-9031

Email: kmatson@remerica.com

 

Jennifer McLean – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-766-6543

Email: mcleanrj@remerica.com

 

Bob Merry – Associate Broker

Cell: 734-612-8959

Email: bobmerrysells@gmail.com

 

Dana Miskell – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-748-6215

Email: danamiskell@remerica.com/danamiskellrealtor@gmail.com

 

Chris Mobley - Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-820-9175

Email: lyonshometeam@gmail.com

 

Casey Monti – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-345-1122

Email: casey.monti@yahoo.com

 

Mike Morgan – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-895-8057

Email: mike@mikemorganrealtor.com

 

David Nesti – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-767-8327

Email: davidnesti@remerica.com

 

Dawn Nimmo – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-748-9032

Email: dnimmo@remerica.com

 

Gina Nuhn – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-421-6208

Email: ginanuhn@remerica.com

Website: http://www.makinthemove.com

 

Lisa Ozark – The DeAngelo Team

Cell: 734-674-7212

Email: lisaozarek@remerica.com

Alan Peasley – Associate Broker

Cell: 248-924-1490

Email: a1peasley@hotmail.com

 

Jessie Pettinato – Associate Realtor

Cell: 586-838-7254

Email: jpettinato2016@gmail.com

 

David Plante – Associate Realtor

Cell: 810-300-0266

Email: davidplante@remerica.com

 

Anthony Redilla – Associate Realtor

Cell: 517-861-0661

Email: anthonyredilla@remerica.com

 

Laurie Richardson – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-563-1089

Email: laurierichardson@remerica.com

 

Fred & Karen Ryckman – Associate Brokers

Fred Cell: 734-320-2794

Karen Cell: 734-320-2879

Fred Email: fkryckman@darngoodagent.com

Karen Email: karen@darngoodagent.com

 

Tony Schippa – Assoicate Realtor

Cell: 734-637-8221

Email: tony@schippa.com

 

Dennis Scott – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-231-7497

Email: dmsrealtor@ameritech.net

 

Brandi Steiner – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-652-8379

Email: brandimsteiner@gmail.com

 

Denise Stempien – Associate Realtor

Cell: 734-658-4389

Email: dposkystempien@gmail.com

 

Roberta Torres – Torres Connell Real Estate Group

Cell: 248-767-7635

Email: soldbyroberta@gmail.com

 

Julie Troher – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-345-6915

Email: julietroher@remerica.com

 

Anne Ward – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-981-8806

Email: annewardteam@gmail.com

 

Rachel Warren – Associate Broker

Cell: 248-880-7707

Email: rachelyouragent@gmail.com

 

Jennifer Webb – Associate Realtor

Cell: 810-522-7076

Email: jenwebb09@gmail.com

 

Ed Wertz – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-345-0655

Email: edwertz@remerica.com

 

Kim Weston – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-310-6688

Email: westonk@remerica.com

 

Joe Williams – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-860-8581

Email: joewilliams@remerica.com

 

Roy Wilson – Associate Broker

Cell: 586-854-8777

Email: roywilson@remerica.com

 

Stephen White – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-667-8051

Email: stevewhite@remerica.com

Website: http://www.stevewhiteproperties.net

 

Donnie Worthington – Associate Realtor

Cell: 248-872-6628

Email: donnieworthington@hotmail.com